GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Universalbox

Universalbox Universalbox Official support area

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-27-2010, 20:59   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: i dont know :D
Posts: 77
Member: 1261157
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 256
::cant unlock any bb5 phones:: ANSWERED


hi ub team,

please i am very confused,i cant unlock any bb5 phones,i just purchased the box full activated,update is ready cable is ready i do all things but still cant success,always same error after read pm message


here is log


TBB5PatchUnlockThread 2.8.5.2522 started at: 2010/03/27 18:06:11
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MCU Nokia Version: 1.126, and up to date.
SMCU Nokia Version: 1.44, and up to date.
Reading Info...
Soft Version: V 04.22 Date: 02-11-07 Type: RM-122 (6110N-1 NAVIGATOR) Pack: (c) Nokia
Product code: 0558850
Product code: 0544248
Radio: GSM850 / GSM900 / GSM1800 / GSM1900 / WCDMA I
Original IMEI: 356250-00-********
Production serial: COJ600743
HW Version: 1904
DSP Version: 06w41pb_07w42.0.1_rm122
LCD Version:
APE ADSP Version: 256
SIMLock service: SIMLOCK SERVER [010000060C08]
Profile bits: 8000000000000000
Simlock config: 2140700000000000
Invalid codes entered: 0 / 0
Block: 1; Lock: 1; State: Closed; Data: 21407F
Block: 2; Lock: 1; State: Closed; Data: 21402F
Security code: 12345
Reading PM...
Input power: 4,63V OK.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
TBB5PatchUnlockThread 2.8.5.2522 finished at: 2010/03/27 18:06:44
Terminated with error: Output power at Line1 4,51V out of range of: 4,00V 10,0% [00000C14].0001104A.000111C8
MCU Boot Version: 1.069, and up to date.
SMCU Boot Version: 1.34, and up to date.
Device opened at USB->UniversalBox [UBFJMEVP]



please need advice what is wrong



GPG_SUPPORT
 
Old 03-27-2010, 22:42   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 167
Member: 362789
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
just use a power suply
 
Old 03-28-2010, 01:11   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Ja\/\/aD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Aunlock
Age: 39
Posts: 18,049
Member: 80354
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577575
Thanks Meter: 21,656
First Click on Read Info. button, or keep press Power Button on the Phone,
when you see LOCAL MODE on Phones screen PRESS UNLOCK button,
 
Old 03-28-2010, 02:23   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: i dont know :D
Posts: 77
Member: 1261157
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 256
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ja\/\/aD View Post
First Click on Read Info. button, or keep press Power Button on the Phone,
when you see LOCAL MODE on Phones screen PRESS UNLOCK button,
YES i do all this steps,phone enter to local mode,information readed ok but after step reading pm i got message faild,power supplier is pluged,tested with many cables same problem, i use another interface phone is unlocked without any problems,


ps: ub is new and fully activated


hope find where is problem exactly
 
Old 03-28-2010, 13:44   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: i dont know :D
Posts: 77
Member: 1261157
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 256
any help ub team!!!!,i need just to know if my ub have a hardware fault




GPG_SUPPORT
 
Old 03-28-2010, 16:35   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
maybe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: @Work
Posts: 611
Member: 56215
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 67
Quote:
Originally Posted by GPG_SUPPORT View Post
any help ub team!!!!,i need just to know if my ub have a hardware fault




GPG_SUPPORT
Check ur Power Supply!
This "Terminated with error: Output power at Line1 4,51V out of range of: 4,00V 10,0% [00000C14].0001104A.000111C8"
happens when use without external stabel Powersupply!

Br
 
The Following User Says Thank You to maybe For This Useful Post:
Old 03-28-2010, 17:10   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: i dont know :D
Posts: 77
Member: 1261157
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 256
Quote:
Originally Posted by maybe View Post
Check ur Power Supply!
This "Terminated with error: Output power at Line1 4,51V out of range of: 4,00V 10,0% [00000C14].0001104A.000111C8"
happens when use without external stabel Powersupply!

Br
THX but tested with and without power supply

any other idea



GPG_SUPPORT
 
Old 03-28-2010, 18:19   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bk.gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: some where in this world
Age: 29
Posts: 2,138
Member: 869809
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585798
Thanks Meter: 634
in my side it's box problem any way send private messege to mr.universalbox cuz he is the only who can help


b.r.
 
The Following User Says Thank You to bk.gsm For This Useful Post:
Old 03-28-2010, 20:38   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: i dont know :D
Posts: 77
Member: 1261157
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 256
where is ub team? please need answer to my problem,i cant work with box aven its new,just give me good answer if box is damaged or other thing is fault



best regard and sorry for disturb




GPG_SUPPORT
 
Old 03-29-2010, 01:46   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MobilesDoctor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: IRELAND
Posts: 14,213
Member: 87357
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,456
it could be a power supply fault , but did you try it with another System?
 
Old 03-29-2010, 11:29   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
universalbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Age: 44
Posts: 5,844
Member: 68982
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,853
Sorry to say, but don't know whats wrong with your box, i think it is not a general problem, because there are many other users without any problem...
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New unlocking Solution - Unlock any BB5 handset in seconds. GSi-R MT-BOX 1 03-23-2009 20:41
cant unlock any bb5 nokia phone connect MT-BOX 1 04-26-2008 00:46
can't unlock any bb5 phone with mt lite imran_bcz MT-BOX 2 12-15-2007 08:37
who unlocked any BB5 in these 2 days ejazkhan9 UID - Box 5 12-03-2007 10:19
Unlock Any Bb5 And Other Phones By Imei SPUNLOCK Main Sales Section 0 05-27-2007 18:45

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34583 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO