GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Universalbox

Universalbox Universalbox Official support area

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-09-2006, 14:54   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 11
Member: 352342
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
help me!?my box can't flash 7260 3220 6020!!


I have bought my universal-box about one month.I usually found my box flashed NOKIA 7260 3220 6020 which use 7260 cable getting wrong.The box said "Not available bootloader for this ID".I don't konw why.My 7260 cable is OK,because I have two cables.Both of the results are the same.Please tell me the problem of my box.My box flashes N70,6680,3230 OK.
Thanks!
Best regards!
FROM CHINA HUBEI WUHAN
 
Old 10-09-2006, 15:12   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: www.gsmpioneer.com
Age: 38
Posts: 166
Member: 248086
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
sir check the cable... maybe the cable is damage.. try another cable...
 
Old 10-09-2006, 22:02   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 42
Posts: 64
Member: 80933
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
My friend use update tab this will download all FIA files you need for flashing.
 
Old 10-11-2006, 13:58   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 11
Member: 352342
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by marek77 View Post
My friend use update tab this will download all FIA files you need for flashing.
What's the FIA files?My cables are OK.Because I flash 7260 with this cable in UFS-3 well.
thanks
Best regards
China Hubei Wuhan
 
Old 10-11-2006, 13:59   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 11
Member: 352342
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by marek77 View Post
My friend use update tab this will download all FIA files you need for flashing.
What's the FIA files?My cables are OK.Because I flash 7260 with this cable in UFS-3 well.
thanks
Best regards
China Hubei Wuhan
 
Old 10-11-2006, 16:47   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 42
Posts: 64
Member: 80933
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by yuquan2000HK View Post
What's the FIA files?My cables are OK.Because I flash 7260 with this cable in UFS-3 well.
thanks
Best regards
China Hubei Wuhan
Simple open software go to update, then self update card then click on update button, your compute should be connected on internet - no firewall

BTW Fia is loader for phone located in phoenix folder.
 
Old 10-13-2006, 14:45   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 11
Member: 352342
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I update my UB on everyday morning.I usually connect APAC,but it always get wrong when it updates.It says "can't connect with service.So I can't download anymore from UB online service.The APAC network service is too bad.I hope it can be quick.
BEST REGARDS!
THANKS!
from China Hubei Wuhan
 
Old 10-14-2006, 01:33   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dr.danielman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 523
Member: 356508
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 127
same problem

i can't flash 6020 7260 with ubox and with ufs 3 same cable same FIA work fine
best regads
 
Old 10-14-2006, 11:30   #9 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 45
Posts: 136
Member: 59722
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
your problem is only cable!! because i have 3 cable for 3230, 2 of them flash with ufs3 but by UB have err and another one with 2 boxes works good.
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Pls help me!MY universalbox can't work!!!! zhangheng Universalbox 2 07-19-2008 09:14
Pls Help Me My Box Is Dead - solved sarfraz Multi-Box 7 05-25-2006 17:49
pls help me my box error wichaigul Universalbox 2 02-27-2006 13:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32161 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO