GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Universalbox

Universalbox Universalbox Official support area

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-11-2009, 09:24   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dawah telecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 897
Member: 868940
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 87
How to remove nokia 3600s security code?

Hi mate,.....pls, how can i remove 3600s security code.....with usb cable.....i never use my box before now,i still have 100 logs on it.......but am not yet activated bb5 w/t tp....

Thanks...
 
Old 02-11-2009, 09:35   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Windziarz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Poland
Age: 34
Posts: 1,273
Member: 18406
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 82
just flash the phone and make factory reset
 
Old 02-11-2009, 17:52   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Sindhu Desh
Age: 27
Posts: 5,255
Member: 199814
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,591
You can not No TP unlocking in 100 credits, you need more around 350 exectly and about securty code just set factory defualts on fubus or usb cable.

Quote:
Originally Posted by dawah telecom View Post
Hi mate,.....pls, how can i remove 3600s security code.....with usb cable.....i never use my box before now,i still have 100 logs on it.......but am not yet activated bb5 w/t tp....

Thanks...
 
Old 02-12-2009, 07:22   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
MobilesDoctor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Dublin | Ireland
Posts: 13,790
Member: 87357
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1574043
Thanks Meter: 9,402
Quote:
Originally Posted by dawah telecom View Post
Hi mate,.....pls, how can i remove 3600s security code.....with usb cable.....i never use my box before now,i still have 100 logs on it.......but am not yet activated bb5 w/t tp....

Thanks...

Just Make Factory Default , and User Code
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to open Nokia 6280 security code arvindshrotriya Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 20 04-30-2011 21:51
How to unlock Nokia 5130 Security Code ? Help me pls. Subrat Patra Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 01-15-2010 11:52
How to remove Qtek S200 Security COde !? ti_zana HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 4 08-24-2007 00:02
Help!!How to repair NOKIA 9210C's Security code! apoloisme UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 0 10-30-2005 13:41
Is it posible that nobody knows how to reed or off security code on NOKIA 7110??? starpho Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 05-20-2001 14:59

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:47.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.27076 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO