GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Universalbox

Universalbox Universalbox Official support area

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-05-2010, 08:51   #1 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,454
Member: 239004
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589817
Thanks Meter: 388
I am FEDOFF from this error

some time UB working fine bt many time i get this error

i have also anti vrius in my pc ..

and oc dont have any virus ..

i m also try to disable anti virus btttttttttttttttt

i got thisssss


MCU Boot Version: 1.069, and up to date.
SMCU Boot Version: 1.34, and up to date.
Authenticating software...
Device open failed at USB->UniversalBox [UBFGKR9P]
MCU Boot Version: 1.069, and up to date.
SMCU Boot Version: 1.34, and up to date.
Authenticating software...
Device open failed at USB->UniversalBox [UBFGKR9P]
MCU Boot Version: 1.069, and up to date.
SMCU Boot Version: 1.34, and up to date.
Authenticating software...
Device open failed at USB->UniversalBox [UBFGKR9P]
MCU Boot Version: 1.069, and up to date.
SMCU Boot Version: 1.34, and up to date.
Authenticating software...
Device open failed at USB->UniversalBox [UBFGKR9P]
MCU Boot Version: 1.069, and up to date.
SMCU Boot Version: 1.34, and up to date.
Authenticating software...
Device open failed at USB->UniversalBox [UBFGKR9P]
MCU Boot Version: 1.069, and up to date.
SMCU Boot Version: 1.34, and up to date.
Authenticating software...
Device open failed at USB->UniversalBox [UBFGKR9P]
 
Old 04-05-2010, 09:19   #2 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,454
Member: 239004
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589817
Thanks Meter: 388




loooooookkkkkkkkkk
 
Old 04-05-2010, 09:26   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
venuno's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Talk to *** and He Will Listen
Posts: 3,826
Member: 532761
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100-1592994
Thanks Meter: 1,103
add uni to anti virus exception option
i think there is AVG anti virus.

Last edited by venuno; 04-05-2010 at 09:32.
 
Old 04-05-2010, 10:00   #4 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,454
Member: 239004
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589817
Thanks Meter: 388
i m using nod32 ..

kindly tell me how can i solve this peroblem ..
 
Old 04-07-2010, 12:53   #5 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,454
Member: 239004
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589817
Thanks Meter: 388
no one ans me y ?


.................
 
Old 04-07-2010, 14:34   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Ja\/\/aD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: ┌(◣◢)┐
Age: 33
Posts: 16,494
Member: 80354
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577575
Thanks Meter: 21,187
Quote:
Originally Posted by waqas_ali601200 View Post
i m using nod32 ..

kindly tell me how can i solve this peroblem ..
i'm also using nod32 without any problem, better way contact with us on LIVE SUPPORT we'll check remotely
 
Old 04-08-2010, 08:03   #7 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,454
Member: 239004
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589817
Thanks Meter: 388
i try to check live seport and thay said check on gsmhosting ...

now how can i solve this peroblem ...
 
Old 04-08-2010, 09:54   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Ja\/\/aD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: ┌(◣◢)┐
Age: 33
Posts: 16,494
Member: 80354
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577575
Thanks Meter: 21,187
have you give reference about your thread ?
anyway i'm online at live support you can contact with me
 
Old 04-08-2010, 13:53   #9 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,454
Member: 239004
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589817
Thanks Meter: 388
i think there is peroblem in my pc ....

i need to formate hard drive and then post here ....
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
N95 balck lcd when i flashing give me this error MUTUAL MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape) 2 04-05-2010 03:05
Pleas tak a loock in this error .:iTRi:. MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape) 2 04-04-2010 12:19
I am confused by this error db2020 irfanamin2 MT-BOX 7 12-12-2006 09:27
I am Jealous from this site ! amitks_in Redbox 2 07-04-2005 16:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:01.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.25884 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO