GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Universalbox

Universalbox Universalbox Official support area

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-29-2012, 11:30   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 110
Member: 580807
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
my box is updated but no have 1616 or any ..

 
Old 03-31-2012, 05:12   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
king007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 190
Member: 292469
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
because you dont have a file 1616 on Uni\Files\Nokia\DCT-4
download firmware first or if you have a firmware of 1616 on Phoenix folder just put check on Phoenix box..
 
Old 04-01-2012, 11:18   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Ja\/\/aD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: ┌(◣◢)┐
Age: 34
Posts: 16,735
Member: 80354
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577575
Thanks Meter: 21,265
Batter way Read Universalbpx user manual for how to do etc. Universalbox user manual.pdf
 
The Following User Says Thank You to Ja\/\/aD For This Useful Post:
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 17 06-21-2013 06:06
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
Help: Forgot my 6110 user lock code!! GByte9 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 04-03-2011 15:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.24235 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO