GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Universalbox

Universalbox Universalbox Official support area

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-26-2008, 18:58   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 46
Posts: 195
Member: 167213
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
nokia 6300 can't flash

please help i can't flash 6300,phone work's very well but i want to change the language,i try on usb but i have another error
Attached Images
File Type: gif untitled.GIF (70.7 KB, 51 views)
 
Old 08-26-2008, 19:16   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 7
Member: 473821
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by guty View Post
please help i can't flash 6300,phone work's very well but i want to change the language,i try on usb but i have another error
check ur cable usb, perhap bad connect
 
Old 08-26-2008, 20:01   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dil_PAKISTANI's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Shoaib Electronics
Posts: 1,129
Member: 515273
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1573940
Thanks Meter: 339
UB not support some new mobile,So wait team working on it
Hope next update problem will be solved













Regards
Shoaib Electronics
 
Old 08-27-2008, 18:34   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 329
Member: 192236
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Me too ,have this problem now a day..last time i flash it with UB with same cable but now aday it's show this problem...I hope new update will solve this problem but it's hd been almost 1year already n still remain t same problem...so sad...
 
Old 08-28-2008, 02:56   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 69
Member: 196010
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Update...update...when ??? 2009,2010 ???
 
Old 08-28-2008, 21:02   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 116
Member: 567111
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by guty View Post
please help i can't flash 6300,phone work's very well but i want to change the language,i try on usb but i have another error

full flash with usb working fine all hardware versions !!!!
 
Old 10-13-2008, 10:51   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
usernome's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Iassy
Posts: 4,093
Member: 19723
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 490
Any news ?????????????
 
Old 10-13-2008, 11:01   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bimes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: City of Temples
Posts: 1,284
Member: 729381
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 207
You are using too old version,update your box and try again,the bug is fixed now.

Last edited by bimes; 10-13-2008 at 11:06.
 
Old 10-13-2008, 11:04   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 15
Member: 495272
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
@guty
look the picture carefully, you don't tick USB flashing mode

br

wahyu_
 
Old 10-13-2008, 11:09   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SAN INFOTECH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: INDIA-uttranchal-rishikesh
Age: 38
Posts: 1,574
Member: 484665
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578012
Thanks Meter: 77
Quote:
Originally Posted by guty View Post
please help i can't flash 6300,phone work's very well but i want to change the language,i try on usb but i have another error

i flash to usb is successfull of lot of time .try to again maybe usb driver problem ..

ost log here .

sanjuwatch
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
nokia 6300 can't repair FFFFFFFFFFFFFFF msantar BB5KING 1 11-26-2008 15:59
6300 can't flash ionelka HWK 11 05-20-2008 03:36
NOKIA 6300 Can't unlock or Flash with MTBOX LITE unlockpro MT-BOX 23 01-15-2008 12:58

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:24.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.27259 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO