GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Universalbox

Universalbox Universalbox Official support area

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-19-2012, 12:59   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 75
Member: 1719412
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
problam To Calabrate Box, You Have To Disconnect All Device From The Box Also You Nee

hi
i have problam with universal box

To Calabrate Box, You Have To Disconnect All Device From The Box Also You Need To Connect 12v Power Supply To The Box

help me
 
Old 04-19-2012, 14:36   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 83
Member: 787104
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
hi
u test without other boxes.
 
The Following User Says Thank You to zagrospishro For This Useful Post:
Old 04-19-2012, 14:51   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 75
Member: 1719412
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
yeah same problem with another box
 
Old 04-19-2012, 16:08   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 75
Member: 1719412
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
heeeeeeeey any body out there?
 
Old 04-19-2012, 17:02   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
naizersky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 951
Member: 540512
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 160
first uninstall ub drivers from Device Manager. after plug ub box usb to the pc with 12v Power Supply... after set setup usb use.................
 
Old 04-25-2012, 18:31   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 524
Member: 182006
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Don't forget ub is fussy about power supply must be VERY close to 12v !!
Steve
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:47.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.25361 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO