GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Universalbox

Universalbox Universalbox Official support area

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-07-2008, 07:13   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amol_sm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 2,929
Member: 343326
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,463
Sony Z530i Can't connect to the box.


Hello,
I have one Z530i phone. It is show Phone is show Phone is locked Enter password.
I can't connect to the box. It is alway's show this .......
Code:
MCU Ericsson Version: 1.262, and up to date.
SMCU Ericsson Version: 1.62, and up to date.
Output power at Line1 3.93V is in range of: 4.00V 10.0%
Output power at Line2 4.82V is in range of: 5.00V 25.0%
Please turn on the phone!
Aborting process...
TUMTSReadInfoThread finished at: 2008/08/07 11:36:49
Aborted by user.
MCU Boot Version: 1.069, and up to date.
SMCU Boot Version: 1.34, and up to date.
Device opened at USB->Universal Box [UB***XXY]
So anyOne please tell me what is the perfect method to connect all SE phone with UB. Also tell me what is the problem with that phone.



Thankx in advance.
 
Old 08-07-2008, 08:17   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MobilesDoctor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: IRELAND
Posts: 14,213
Member: 87357
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,456
Try to Clean Mobile Charging Jack


Regards
[email protected]
 
Old 08-07-2008, 10:03   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amol_sm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 2,929
Member: 343326
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,463
I clean the charging connector before connect to the box.
Also i change the connector. But same not passed through power on phone.
 
Old 08-07-2008, 15:03   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MobilesDoctor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: IRELAND
Posts: 14,213
Member: 87357
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,456
Quote:
Originally Posted by amol_sm View Post
I clean the charging connector before connect to the box.
Also i change the connector. But same not passed through power on phone.
Strange Problem , we will check this problem and try to fixed this problem


Regards
[email protected]
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
LG KF900 can't connect with the box sunshinelin VygisToolbox 0 07-05-2009 21:52
Spice S530 can't connect . . . . to the box. amol_sm Infinity-Box 2 06-07-2008 15:24
Can't connect to N-Box IrmatDen n-Box 0 05-31-2006 14:20
I need help , i have COM port connection and i can't connect to the phone starmad Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 3 10-01-2004 20:11
t18s can't connect to the bootstrap bengong Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 5 08-09-2002 19:44

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24893 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO