GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Universalbox

Universalbox Universalbox Official support area

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-05-2011, 12:18   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
haveri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Republic of Kosova
Age: 42
Posts: 521
Member: 158663
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Terminated with error:Can't connect to server:


Hi , i cant use UB box always show me this;

Quote:
Terminated with error:Can't connect to server:[00000800].No route to host [00002751].000001828.00001110.
What's going on with my BOX?

Best.r
 
Old 11-05-2011, 12:28   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MobilesDoctor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: IRELAND
Posts: 14,213
Member: 87357
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,456
Please Change the Server and recheck again,
 
The Following User Says Thank You to MobilesDoctor For This Useful Post:
Old 11-05-2011, 12:48   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
haveri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Republic of Kosova
Age: 42
Posts: 521
Member: 158663
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by MobilesDoctor View Post
Please Change the Server and recheck again,
OK thanks , and where i need to change server?

Best.r
 
Old 11-05-2011, 13:20   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
NIMESHFONOTLY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Age: 36
Posts: 545
Member: 760274
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 146
Quote:
Originally Posted by haveri View Post
OK thanks , and where i need to change server?

Best.r
go to settings tab then select network u can change server from there.
 
The Following User Says Thank You to NIMESHFONOTLY For This Useful Post:
Old 11-05-2011, 14:53   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
haveri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Republic of Kosova
Age: 42
Posts: 521
Member: 158663
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by NIMESHFONOTLY View Post
go to settings tab then select network u can change server from there.
Done , thank's buddy!

best.r
 
Old 11-05-2011, 14:57   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zeeshan tayyab's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: pakistan
Posts: 1,584
Member: 828294
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615866
Thanks Meter: 123
Quote:
Originally Posted by haveri View Post
OK thanks , and where i need to change server?

Best.r

open c drive;uni/config/change host and hostname like as under,

[Communication]
Type=USB
Port=Universal Box [UBSABKFT]
[LocalVersions]
Important=7.93
[Form]
Maximized=1
Top=-4
Left=-4
Width=1032
Height=751
MainPage=391
ActivePage=0
DialogTop=234
DialogLeft=262
DialogWidth=500
DialogHeight=300
DialogListWidth=150
UpdatePage=0
[Features]
BB5free=1
DCT4RSA=1
Blackberry=1
NewHash=1
[Setup]
Page=0
AutoUpdateNew=1
AutoUpdateComboNew=0
LastUpdated=40852.7829673032
LoadFiles=1
WarnCreditUse=1
ClearResults=1
LogFile2=C:\Uni\uni.log
DoneSound=
ErrorSound=
UseProxy=0
ProxyIP=
ProxyPort=1080
ProxyName=
ProxyPass=
ProxyLevel=0
Host=us1.universalbox.com
HostName=US1
LastMessage=11/05/2011
[Nokia]
ActivePage=2
PhoenixDir=C:\Program Files\Nokia\Phoenix\
 
The Following User Says Thank You to zeeshan tayyab For This Useful Post:
Old 07-04-2013, 09:36   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 84
Member: 1575415
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
I have the same pb

impossible to connect my universal box

why ? can you help me ?

thanks
 
Old 07-04-2013, 23:28   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MobilesDoctor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: IRELAND
Posts: 14,213
Member: 87357
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,456
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hsnoupy View Post
I have the same pb

impossible to connect my universal box

why ? can you help me ?

thanks
Future of UniversalBox
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 05-22-2016 11:42
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-08-2012 18:29
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-25-2009 16:29
Netmonitor with FBus???? ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 06-09-1999 17:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:58.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32525 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO