GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Universalbox

Universalbox Universalbox Official support area

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-23-2008, 09:26   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 11
Member: 282560
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
universalbox problem ;

i,em problem for universalbox help my


MCU boot version: 1.069. and up to date.
Device open failed at USB-> Universal Box [UBCTKJHS]



and don't letme do any funcion
what i most make?
 
Old 12-23-2008, 09:31   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 105
Member: 443583
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
HI. me too i'm facing the same problem .???? how can we solve it Please !!!
 
Old 12-23-2008, 09:36   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Celui's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Leeds, UK
Posts: 295
Member: 906535
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
This is usually caused by driver issues. Uninstall/Reinstall software/drivers and try again
 
Old 12-23-2008, 10:46   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 11
Member: 282560
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Celui View Post
This is usually caused by driver issues. Uninstall/Reinstall software/drivers and try again




i,m tested this much computer and this is not problem
 
Old 12-23-2008, 10:52   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Celui's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Leeds, UK
Posts: 295
Member: 906535
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
Have you tried the obvious such as different USB cable and different USB ports?

BR

Celui
 
Old 12-23-2008, 11:15   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 11
Member: 282560
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Celui View Post
Have you tried the obvious such as different USB cable and different USB ports?



BR



Celui

i have tried.
may be the universalbox is damaged?
 
Old 12-23-2008, 11:48   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: security area
Age: 27
Posts: 87
Member: 739457
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584010
Thanks Meter: 12
open uni soft then setup n then general
in port setting press refresh n then select
check it out
 
Old 12-23-2008, 12:18   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 11
Member: 282560
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
http://s54.radikal.ru/i146/0812/8f/c537d626491f.jpg

i have tried it too but it does not work.
How you think,i must buy the new universalbox?
 
Old 12-23-2008, 13:39   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Gabiunlock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Argentina
Posts: 1,151
Member: 710759
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590940
Thanks Meter: 318
bro make lpt port problem solved
 
Old 12-25-2008, 07:39   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 11
Member: 282560
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gabiunlock View Post
bro make lpt port problem solved

please help me,how to settle Lpt port in computer rightly?thanks
and one question,can it be the problem of universalbox? may be that is its problem?
 
Old 12-25-2008, 19:00   #11 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
MobilesDoctor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Dublin - Portlaoise - Ireland
Posts: 13,865
Member: 87357
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1574043
Thanks Meter: 9,410
@kaxa-7777

Send Back Box To Your Reseller and ask for Replacement ,for More infor read Faq !!
 
Old 12-28-2008, 07:54   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 11
Member: 282560
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by MobileDoctor's View Post
@kaxa-7777

Send Back Box To Your Reseller and ask for Replacement ,for More infor read Faq !!

I bought this box a year and half ago and i can't send it back to replace.
thanks to everyone..
 
Old 12-28-2008, 11:26   #13 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: UniversalBox
Age: 3
Posts: 671
Member: 644786
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,157
U can send back to your reseller but some charges will apply to U. Please install ub in another clean pc & try or reinstall ub software, sometime driver crashing will cause problem too.
 
The Following 4,294,967,295 Users Say Thank You to SEMCSEC For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FBUS 9in1- big problem ;/ kucin HWK 5 05-27-2009 13:50
T630 Boot problem ;/ Br0k3R_PL Cruiser Suite 5 01-07-2007 13:29
please UNIVERSALBOX probleme neto Universalbox 2 09-09-2006 06:47
universalbox probleme neto Universalbox 4 09-07-2006 01:37
universalbox probleme please? neto Universalbox 0 09-04-2006 14:53

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:17.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.97161 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO