GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Universalbox

Universalbox Universalbox Official support area

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-18-2007, 08:26   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
 
vhineze2k7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: cuba
Posts: 286
Member: 449448
Status: Offline
Sonork: flush_lever
Thanks Meter: 77
Unlock 1200 without using credits...!!!!!



just follow this 3 easy steps

after that whallllaaaahh....




hope this will help,
already tested here in cuba..

you need partial unlock files
 
Old 12-18-2007, 08:35   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
karwos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Poland
Age: 24
Posts: 4,948
Member: 117496
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.83919
Thanks Meter: 22,699
Boss, are you sure phone will have signal ?
 
Old 12-18-2007, 18:24   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rockgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 331
Member: 420862
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
i too agree with karwos ???????????????
 
Old 12-18-2007, 19:14   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nishaon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Deep Blue G.S.M.
Posts: 2,378
Member: 225229
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 89
Thanks, but where will you get that MCU?
 
Old 12-18-2007, 21:39   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 34
Posts: 1,108
Member: 172399
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 202
Hey Dear
Upload the file!
 
Old 12-18-2007, 21:55   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
dead_dogy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Sofia,inside LG
Age: 33
Posts: 414
Member: 51693
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Try this one!:
Attached Files
File Type: rar RH-99_3.40.rar (256.4 KB, 125 views)
 
Old 12-19-2007, 07:59   #7 (permalink)
Registered User
 
vhineze2k7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: cuba
Posts: 286
Member: 449448
Status: Offline
Sonork: flush_lever
Thanks Meter: 77
Quote:
Originally Posted by karwos View Post
Boss, are you sure phone will have signal ?

yup sir 100 sure,
even in the philippines already tested....
 
Old 12-19-2007, 08:11   #8 (permalink)
Registered User
 
vhineze2k7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: cuba
Posts: 286
Member: 449448
Status: Offline
Sonork: flush_lever
Thanks Meter: 77
here's the partial flashfile:

rh-99-v3.40
http://www.sendspace.com/file/zgk8sf


rh-99-v3.44
http://www.sendspace.com/file/awj7qn
 
Old 12-19-2007, 08:16   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 346
Member: 18665
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by vhineze2k7 View Post
here's the partial flashfile:

rh-99-v3.40
http://www.sendspace.com/file/zgk8sf


rh-99-v3.44
http://www.sendspace.com/file/awj7qn

what about 1208?


wbr
 
Old 12-19-2007, 08:47   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Bastaphone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Hermanstadt RO
Posts: 131
Member: 385881
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
only bad solutions on nokia 1208,this one and karwos solution too.after patch phone without incoming?outgoing calls and more.please post a RELIABLE SOLUTION OR RESTORE SOLUTION.badly needed.i F#cked off 2 pcs of 1208 v3.72.and in the future please test ur solutions before posting
 
Old 12-21-2007, 03:55   #11 (permalink)
Registered User
 
vhineze2k7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: cuba
Posts: 286
Member: 449448
Status: Offline
Sonork: flush_lever
Thanks Meter: 77
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bastaphone View Post
only bad solutions on nokia 1208,this one and karwos solution too.after patch phone without incoming?outgoing calls and more.please post a RELIABLE SOLUTION OR RESTORE SOLUTION.badly needed.i F#cked off 2 pcs of 1208 v3.72.and in the future please test ur solutions before posting
f#ck off too mate...
this solution is already tested in the philippines!!!
 
Old 12-22-2007, 08:06   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Bastaphone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Hermanstadt RO
Posts: 131
Member: 385881
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by vhineze2k7 View Post
f#ck off too mate...
this solution is already tested in the philippines!!!
are you shure that u test this solution u st#pid????or u fuc#ed off ur phone???
i managed to repair my phone and to unlock it (1208 v3.72) but with my own solution not with this one....something similar but a little thing modified.
Maybe in 1200 works,did not know i didn't test it,but with 1208 v3.72 did not work 4 me

Br. Basta
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
A2 CID53 Unlock Free or Use Credit? rajinder1978 Universalbox 1 08-24-2009 18:45
Unlocked siemens without using tp cut FullFLASHgSMPH DreamBox 2 05-07-2009 05:13
change imei on 1200 without credits for free with UB ARC Universalbox 38 11-09-2008 18:30
Unlock W380 without using the USB drives NADEEM GONDAL SETool2 5 08-26-2008 13:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:00.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.37531 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO