GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SST-Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-24-2007, 02:56   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
magixian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Lagos Nigeria
Posts: 2,142
Member: 61176
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.86572
Thanks Meter: 245
Bad Cut Testpoint

can any one help me on how to make communication possible for AL21 no communication after test point cut.

i bought the phone noticing the unlock attempt but when i cut test point normal place, i discovered no communication, any solution?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2007, 12:38   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Nurettin Duman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Turkiye :GsmdunyasıTeamŽ
Age: 43
Posts: 2,841
Member: 115596
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,101
AL21-CF110 if it the through trenen with measurer tel is dead none lives more
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2007, 23:48   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
magixian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Lagos Nigeria
Posts: 2,142
Member: 61176
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.86572
Thanks Meter: 245
i don't understand, please write it in dutch, i will understand better
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2010, 10:51   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 638
Member: 222066
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
No solution?????????????????????????????????????????? ???????????????????
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
af51, bad cut testpoint, no display, repair?? krivic Siemens Hardware Repair Area 31 12-01-2007 02:22
Solution for MC60 Bad Cut on Testpoint without Removing CPU bojs Siemens Hardware Repair Area 6 05-07-2006 10:06
unlocking newbie [part2]: what cut testpoint does mean? -A65 as MC60 new testpoint- ciropizza E-Gold Based Phones 3 07-20-2005 09:31
a55 bad cut testpoint kaysigers E-Gold Based Phones 0 02-18-2005 16:45
A55 Dead after cut testPoint, Now only Vibrate dannyogolo E-Gold Based Phones 17 09-08-2003 11:03

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.20817 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO