GSM Shop  
GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SST-Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-16-2006, 15:00   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Age: 38
Posts: 1,267
Member: 93610
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
SST_hw to use


I installed the SST software. I don know how to use. I didn get any cables.
I have three CF75 phones to unlock, which cable I should I use?...where can I buy this cable?.

When I oped the software I found 4 options
--Normal
--Boot Password
--Test Point
--Patched Boot
what are these option please explain me.

Thank You
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2006, 16:28   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SST-GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 972
Member: 38795
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 105
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nasmi
I installed the SST software. I don know how to use. I didn get any cables.
I have three CF75 phones to unlock, which cable I should I use?...where can I buy this cable?.

When I oped the software I found 4 options
--Normal
--Boot Password
--Test Point
--Patched Boot
what are these option please explain me.

Thank You
Please contact to your reseller for cables.
They can supply you with cables at additinal cost.
You can connect the CF75 phone in "Boot Password" . There is a manual in our support area
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2006, 16:44   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: in front of computer
Posts: 61
Member: 241915
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
is sst dongle a good software to use mr sst-gsm?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2006, 09:21   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 53
Posts: 269
Member: 166618
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by maximus great
is sst dongle a good software to use mr sst-gsm?
For me it work fine with sst-dongle
Depand on what you want to do with software, but I think for siemens there are martech (very expensive) and Dreambox (new software, doesn't know much about it) and SST (cheapest tool, fast flashing, supporting new phones fast)
br
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
W300i CID51 how to flash using cruiser? and which flasher to use from the SUITE? ReyTech Cruiser Suite 3 06-19-2008 21:20
L7 unlocks but after using new network get "You are not allowed to use this Phone!".. mrozdoba GOT Motorola 0 08-19-2007 00:31
How to using unlocking memory card using universal box pl4yb0yz1978 Universalbox 4 05-23-2007 08:48
I use to use a Russian Site with alot of Apps , movies and etc but .. sverug Nokia Multimedia 2 08-02-2004 23:44

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26181 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO