GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Saras Boxes > HWK

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-17-2005, 10:49   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Worldwide Supplier
Age: 37
Posts: 2,360
Member: 16927
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592866
Thanks Meter: 133
Can we use Blazer cables for HWK UFS_LG_GSM?


Hi

Like in title, can we use Blazer cables for HWK UFS_LG_GSM? or must be other special for Twister/Tornado etc. ?

br.
fingusio
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2005, 12:03   #2 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
.:GSM International:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Age: 44
Posts: 4,783
Member: 8879
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.84016
Thanks Meter: 327
Quote:
Originally Posted by fingusio
Hi

Like in title, can we use Blazer cables for HWK UFS_LG_GSM? or must be other special for Twister/Tornado etc. ?

br.
fingusio
Yeh, or maybe Vygis or Furious cables???
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2005, 12:45   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::iRizwan::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: زمین
Posts: 1,103
Member: 79937
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.84313
Thanks Meter: 4,681
Donate money to this user
Lightbulb

I Tried UFS-3 LG3g cable for B2050,but it didn't work.any idea?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2005, 12:54   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Worldwide Supplier
Age: 37
Posts: 2,360
Member: 16927
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592866
Thanks Meter: 133
B2050 is not LG3G series.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Can we use Pin finder for Voda and Sagem ? rajumobile Infinity-Box 4 04-12-2008 22:37
Can we use EASY CABLE fr 2630 unlocking? eric3859 MT-BOX 1 02-20-2008 10:52
Can we use this TP for SL75 ? kasner SIEM Service Tools 2 03-30-2007 14:21
Can We Use FTDI Cables For Sharp 3g Unlocking With Furiousbox MobilesDoctor FuriouS II 3 10-05-2005 19:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24855 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO