GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Saras Boxes > HWK

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-07-2013, 00:57   #901 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Odia The Ultimate's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Where dreams become reality.
Age: 44
Posts: 5,610
Member: 4042
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23,672
Anyone experiencing the panel hanging on check box or update box, please post info on your UFSx type, PCs OS, CPU and USB Controller.

Last edited by Odia The Ultimate; 11-20-2013 at 23:34.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to Odia The Ultimate For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-07-2013, 03:21   #902 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: india,gujrat
Posts: 18
Member: 2059486
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
panel hanging on check box or update box amd cpu

my pc name is amd 140 sempron {tm} 140 processor
2.71 GHz, 1.87 of ram usb 2.0 Controller.

hwk usf-3 not update or not work plesss help
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2013, 10:45   #903 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Odia The Ultimate's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Where dreams become reality.
Age: 44
Posts: 5,610
Member: 4042
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23,672
Quote:
Originally Posted by mohsin92 View Post
my pc name is amd 140 sempron {tm} 140 processor
2.71 GHz, 1.87 of ram usb 2.0 Controller.

hwk usf-3 not update or not work plesss help
Need actual USB controller make and model.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Odia The Ultimate For This Useful Post:
Old 11-13-2013, 17:11   #904 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
KARNVIR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: J
Age: 24
Posts: 252
Member: 741065
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 118
My box is working fine but hangs at last :(

Hello Mr.Odia thx for this wonderful flasher and unlocker called HWK + UFS.....
My problem is this that my hwk+ufs-5plus works connects and works perfect ....... but when i finished my work like flashing and unlocking and press disconnect Button on upper left corner then it hangs and when i remove cable (pc cable) from ufs then its fine again ........
well i was facing this problem from approx last year .....and according to my experience this issue is due to drivers ....... i solved this problem with old drivers (from 2.10) and it was working perfect wid that 2.10 drivers till 2.3.0.0.....
and few days ago i installed 2.3.0.3 and now when i try to install that old drivers (2.10 which was working fine till 2.3.0.0) then control pannel says bad environment ......
plz solve my this problem .....
sorry for my bad English .. hope u understand my problem ....
here is screenshot of hanged software ......
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2013, 12:47   #905 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 17
Member: 1436004
Status: Offline
Sonork: ednietoz
Thanks Meter: 0
dear sir...how i can get sams tool v2.3.0.1? i try to update with ufs panel 2.3.0.2 but server is unrecognized reply.....when i used ufs panel 2.3.0.3 i get sams 2.3.0.2.....is ufs panel 2.3.0.2 stil support?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2013, 13:26   #906 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 78
Member: 1344629
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
App: UFSx (HWK) Control Panel v 2.3.0.3 by SarasSoft
CPU: AuthenticAMD
Platform: Windows NT 6.1 (Build 7600 )
Versions: Ufs2xx.dll 3.2.7, Ufs2xx.sys 2.8.30
C:\Program Files
C:\Program Files\Common Files
Nokia Path not Found, Set to: C:\Program Files\Nokia\Phoenix

always hang while updating...

please fix mr odia!

  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to john_cover For This Useful Post:
Old 11-16-2013, 16:05   #907 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Odia The Ultimate's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Where dreams become reality.
Age: 44
Posts: 5,610
Member: 4042
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23,672
Quote:
Originally Posted by john_cover View Post
always hang while updating...

please fix mr odia!
Did you read this?

SERVER STATUS - USE Panel V 2.3.0.6 - Upgrade/Installation/Support Server Problems

or just walk around blind and open m outh with bla bla bla?
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Odia The Ultimate For This Useful Post:
Old 11-16-2013, 20:28   #908 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 31
Member: 546871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
please help

my mother board is asus
processor amd II x4 965 3.40
ram 4gb
windows 7 32 bit

when i update hwk it gets hang on check box or even update

UFxBoot V2.2 (c) SarasSoft 2003., Id: 62 CF 1 10
UFS_USB V2.8 (c) SarasSoft 2007., Sn: 54003
LIC: True
None Authorised Copy of Software Detected, Reinstall
HWK: NOT AUTHORISED, Update Box
Bad IX: 1111
Failed: 102
Your IP: 117.195.110.173
Support: Bad HID, Cannot Access Suport
Something Wrong, Try to Use [Update Box]
(and gets hang)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ayaz_hasham For This Useful Post:
Old 11-18-2013, 13:16   #909 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Krusevac, Serbia
Age: 46
Posts: 138
Member: 58263
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 19
PC nr 1:
VIA USB ENHANCED Host controller
AMD Athlon 64 processor 3000+
WinXP SP3
UFS-3 TORNADO

PC nr 2:
ALi PCI to USB Open Host controller
mobile AMD Athlon processor XP2600+
WinXP SP3
UFS-3 TORNADO

Scan and update problem!
B.R.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to neper For This Useful Post:
Old 11-20-2013, 08:37   #910 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
saqi160's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: saqi mobiles pirmahal pakistan
Age: 27
Posts: 1,442
Member: 780173
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594488
Thanks Meter: 891
panel hanging on check box or update box

my cpu amd athlon 64 x2 4200+
processor 2.20 1 gb ram
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2013, 14:04   #911 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ChouChou's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Lebanon
Age: 35
Posts: 667
Member: 53113
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Please help.

Its long time ago i have uset my box, and now i wont to use it, and i have to update it and i use UFSx (HWK) Control Panel v 2.3.0.3 by SarasSoft

But i get this error.


App: UFSx (HWK) Control Panel v 2.3.0.3 by SarasSoft
Box: 1 Location: 273 Serial: XXXXXX
UFxBoot V2.2 (c) SarasSoft 2003., Id: 62 CF 1 10
UFS_USB V2.8 (c) SarasSoft 2007., Sn: XXXXXX
HID: XXXXXXXXXXXXX, HWK: A1.04-PRO1
BOX_AUTH_ERROR: 9990
HWK: XXXXXXXXXXXXX NOT AUTHORISED, Update Box
Bad IX: ABCD
Failed: -6
Your IP: XXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Support: Account Ok
Something Wrong, Try to Use [Update Box]
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2013, 04:19   #912 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
msattar123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 19
Posts: 628
Member: 645436
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 149
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by ChouChou View Post
Please help.

Its long time ago i have uset my box, and now i wont to use it, and i have to update it and i use UFSx (HWK) Control Panel v 2.3.0.3 by SarasSoft

But i get this error.


App: UFSx (HWK) Control Panel v 2.3.0.3 by SarasSoft
Box: 1 Location: 273 Serial: XXXXXX
UFxBoot V2.2 (c) SarasSoft 2003., Id: 62 CF 1 10
UFS_USB V2.8 (c) SarasSoft 2007., Sn: XXXXXX
HID: XXXXXXXXXXXXX, HWK: A1.04-PRO1
BOX_AUTH_ERROR: 9990
HWK: XXXXXXXXXXXXX NOT AUTHORISED, Update Box
Bad IX: ABCD
Failed: -6
Your IP: XXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Support: Account Ok
Something Wrong, Try to Use [Update Box]
this is your answer

Quote:
Originally Posted by kaller1 View Post
It would be worth it in a change error codes, as most users are not aware of the error codes. (example BOX_AUTH_ERROR: 9990 = BOX_AUTH_ERROR: CLONED HWK - NOT UPDATABLE!)
I think this should be done as users unable to see clearly.

or

you make a table of error codes, and must be placed in the first post of the topic.

br.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Odia The Ultimate View Post
Is good idea, but since 99.9999% just post without reading first, it would not really make any difference.
msattar123
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to msattar123 For This Useful Post:
Old 11-26-2013, 07:03   #913 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ChouChou's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Lebanon
Age: 35
Posts: 667
Member: 53113
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
But iam 100% sure that my HWK is not clone, i have never had problem whit Update my box before.

And my HWK is one off the first ones I bay, win HWK comes out, and that time I bay it from a HWK reseller.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ChouChou For This Useful Post:
Old 11-26-2013, 13:52   #914 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Odia The Ultimate's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Where dreams become reality.
Age: 44
Posts: 5,610
Member: 4042
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23,672
Quote:
Originally Posted by ChouChou View Post
BOX_AUTH_ERROR: 9990
SERVER STATUS - USE Panel V 2.3.0.6 - Upgrade/Installation/Support Server Problems
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2013, 09:32   #915 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ChouChou's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Lebanon
Age: 35
Posts: 667
Member: 53113
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Hello sir,

I did use the latest one V 2.3.0.3, and i have try many time to upgrade the box, and now the server write that there is no more logs

Authentication stage error: Server reported error: No more upgrade logs. Please contact your reseller!

As i sad before i have never had a problem before whit upgrade my box, but its long time ago i have uset my box.

Can it be that the upgrade server have blocked my HWK Id number?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-27-2014 21:31
Sim card sleep mode problem with 6130 ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 04-21-2014 04:52
I neeeeed NCDS 2.0!!!! plzz!!!! ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 06-16-2011 09:59

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:14.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.44473 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO