GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Saras Boxes > HWK

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-14-2009, 19:02   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: BAHOUAN
Posts: 3,177
Member: 118601
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 189
Z720m can't be unlock!!!!


Z720M try to unlock but no success, i know it can be unlock after read flash but it take too much time for that. i try easy nlocker and Ns Pro without success

Quote:
PING: OK, COM7 - QCDI
Software: Z72MAEGC3
Regions : SFR - France
Language: de,en,es,fr,it,nl,pt,tr
Release : 2007 March Rev: 3
Hardware: MP 1.304
IMEI: 355308-01-021828-5
BTID: 001D:25:11D928
S/N : R1VP801788
PRID: SGH-Z720M
CSID: SFR
SWID: Z720MAEGC3
DATE: 2007-04-09
UNID: 70360000010541
FLID: TY9000A800E0(Z720)
AXID: 1108-000061
Sysinfo not Exists
Currently Unsupported Model
Unsupported Firmware or SIM not Inserted
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2009, 19:10   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Hate stupidity
Posts: 1,909
Member: 904530
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 513
How to make Samsung QUALCOMM RAM DUMP
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2009, 22:35   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GsmMunna's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: A ROUGH ROAD LEADS 2 THE STARS
Posts: 3,452
Member: 66937
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,038
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by denard View Post
Z720M try to unlock but no success, i know it can be unlock after read flash but it take too much time for that. i try easy nlocker and Ns Pro without success
You need to make RAM Dump

start 0000 0000
size 0400 0000

&

start 0C00 0000
size 0100 0000
with SIM card (any Ptovider) !


Munna.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Nokia 6630 can't be unlocked by JAF No Tp unlocker, help! Logs. kevinyin JAF No Tp Unlocker by Cinek 4 02-07-2009 14:18
What phones soft versions can't be unlocked by free JIC unlocker???? Tygiel Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 3 12-20-2002 19:07
ver F0.13.14 can't be unlocked? infogsm Motorola Old Legacy (EMMI) 5 12-03-2002 16:05
8310 can't be unlocked!!! flexasist Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 10 10-18-2002 20:49
Sagem MW932 FF3,1N - can't be unlocked? kreitzz Infineon C16X M51 & ARM7 M52 BASED 7 04-28-2002 05:43

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:00.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32147 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO