GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > SAGEM JTAG UNLOCKER

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-03-2011, 14:57   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rajen212's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: gsmhosting
Posts: 794
Member: 504187
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581990
Thanks Meter: 114
many many thnks for this update
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2011, 17:26   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 38
Posts: 2,231
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 861
Quote:
Originally Posted by JKKB View Post
Hi,
I have checked the link and found out how FG Team is laughing hahahahaha---!
I don't think that is fair, because SagDD Team's pinout is really workable for the Vodafone 246 that I have come across especially those from Germany!
Best Regards and thanks for good job done, BRAVO!
sure,

because it's not about PINOUT, but about timing etc.
or maybe some 100-300-500k resistance needed for flash mode,
but that can be tested too.

b.r
Alex
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2011, 14:02   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shahid41's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,463
Member: 623703
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614330
Thanks Meter: 411
246

Quote:
Originally Posted by powerplay83 View Post
sorry i would mean, can we use this cable for unlocking Vodafone 246 without Testpoint ?
wich use cable bro adv thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2011, 09:21   #19 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 33
Member: 482129
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Please help,I've my SgEgold activated but I can't read FW ZTE G S500. Is VF 246 pinout the same with ZTE S500?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2011, 13:30   #20 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Europe
Posts: 6,099
Member: 9544
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,514
@WILLY LUBUIKA

Pinout is same.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2011, 14:52   #21 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vrepair's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: in the center of the heart
Posts: 972
Member: 46125
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
can i flash s501 firmware on voda246?

coz french is not possb in vodaf246

wbr
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2011, 15:57   #22 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Europe
Posts: 6,099
Member: 9544
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,514
@vrepair
Not pssible!
Different hardware!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2011, 08:53   #23 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
freshwhite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: MOROGORO,TANZANIA
Age: 35
Posts: 878
Member: 87204
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 120
Vdv 246 working cable

SINCE 10.01.2011 VF246 cable connection and FW details NOT WORKING

PLEASE TELL US WHAT PINOUT CABLE WORK?
IS SAMSUNG C3300K WORKING FOR VDF 246?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2011, 09:15   #24 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Europe
Posts: 6,099
Member: 9544
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,514
Quote:
@freshwhite
SINCE 10.01.2011 VF246 cable connection and FW details NOT WORKING

PLEASE TELL US WHAT PINOUT CABLE WORK?
IS SAMSUNG C3300K WORKING FOR VDF 246?
What you talk about for?????
We are idiots, do you think?
Since 10.01.2011 tons of VF246 were unlocked successfully with our pinout

Get one cable for Samsung C3300, swap Tx and Rx and enjoy with SagemEG.
Or solder wires to the TP`s.
What is not clear????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2011, 13:12   #25 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
freshwhite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: MOROGORO,TANZANIA
Age: 35
Posts: 878
Member: 87204
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 120
Quote:
Originally Posted by latigido View Post
What you talk about for?????
We are idiots, do you think?
Since 10.01.2011 tons of VF246 were unlocked successfully with our pinout

Get one cable for Samsung C3300, swap Tx and Rx and enjoy with SagemEG.
Or solder wires to the TP`s.
What is not clear????????


idid but stil not work
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2011, 15:04   #26 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: East Europe
Age: 41
Posts: 3,948
Member: 12837
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,740
because not done correctly...


Quote:
Originally Posted by freshwhite View Post
idid but stil not work
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2011, 13:24   #27 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Age: 25
Posts: 62
Member: 529351
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
plxxxx give tp picture for vf246 pllxxx
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2011, 13:28   #28 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: East Europe
Age: 41
Posts: 3,948
Member: 12837
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,740
Go to first post in thread and click on link !

br

Quote:
Originally Posted by farrukh hussain View Post
plxxxx give tp picture for vf246 pllxxx
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2011, 13:49   #29 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Age: 25
Posts: 62
Member: 529351
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
that link juxt showing pinouts not tp
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2011, 14:01   #30 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: East Europe
Age: 41
Posts: 3,948
Member: 12837
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,740
please put you glasses and check again...now more carefully!



Quote:
Originally Posted by farrukh hussain View Post
that link juxt showing pinouts not tp
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
IR between 6150 and IBM TP 600 favdijck Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 11-15-2011 12:08
need software for 5161 by cable mln2000 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-29-2010 20:17
wt603 and .pkd ARt Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-13-1999 19:18
need ericsson 88 cable migdamas Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 1 06-02-1999 16:23
8810 mbus-cable zfrank Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-19-1999 17:41

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:52.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.88596 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO