GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SAGEM JTAG UNLOCKER

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-24-2005, 01:18   #31 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
needi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Near phones
Age: 41
Posts: 1,154
Member: 18303
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3

What do you mean by cracking tp adoper.....by the way very fine quality tp adopters from Multicom.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2006, 19:03   #32 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CPUKILLER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Age: 43
Posts: 961
Member: 76257
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 70
Quote:
Originally Posted by latigido
SagemJTAGUnlocker
Here the test point picture for MyC2-3!
Supported MyC2-3/C2-3m:
JA3,WE: 130905 1237; HT(00 2D 01)
JA3,WE: 130905 1237; HT(05 45 01)
JA3,XC: 270905 1401; HT(20 28 01)
JA3,WA: 130705 1318; HT(C0 48 01)
does your dongle support v56-hash 45001 or not reply needed urgent
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2006, 19:08   #33 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Europe
Posts: 6,102
Member: 9544
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,533
@CPUKILLER
Unsupported My V56

Next time post info about phone FW.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2006, 16:29   #34 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Sighisoara-Romania
Posts: 166
Member: 110986
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
I have one myc2-3 ,test point is ok 100%,cable is like support page,but my jtag don't see my phone.(PROBLEM:Setting phone speed failed!)
to my jtag work onlu myx-1 cable.
cable for myc2 c4 is't "xxxx".
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2006, 21:02   #35 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Multi-COM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Poland
Posts: 2,758
Member: 43823
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.79167
Thanks Meter: 303
@gsm99: yep... I also interested whwat you mean by crack ) maybe clone ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2006, 11:13   #36 (permalink)
ntt
Freak Poster
 
ntt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: Timisoara - RO
Posts: 153
Member: 38747
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by neluturap
I have one myc2-3 ,test point is ok 100%,cable is like support page,but my jtag don't see my phone.(PROBLEM:Setting phone speed failed!)

Hi, I have the same problem. Myc2-3m - from moviestar spain

ntt
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
MyC2-3 Sagem, testpoint needed boulogne ARM9 BASED M62 / M62+ 35 11-17-2008 22:47
pls one giv me coreckt myc2-3 tp senkron24 SAGEM JTAG UNLOCKER 2 02-25-2008 15:08
myc2-3 or myc2-3m question www.fonefix.nl SAGEM JTAG UNLOCKER 3 01-21-2006 21:33
What TP do you use with MyC2-3 freedomizer Redbox 8 12-15-2005 09:18
myc2-3 testpoint_need selvi SagMaster Team OLD Products 6 10-30-2005 23:33

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:12.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.28541 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO