GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Alcatel > BF, BG, TH, BHx Series

BF, BG, TH, BHx Series Alcatel BF3/4 and also BG3 series, also THx, BHx are located here.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-04-2004, 19:46   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BadUnlockers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Age: 29
Posts: 1,518
Member: 44610
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 81
Best Tool For Alcatel 320

Does anyone know the best tool to Unlock Alcatel 320 or any way get it unlocked??
Which tool?? Delok?? or Any Free Method??

Advices Needed here..

Br
Didi
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2004, 19:52   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSM Deals's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Now I'm here
Posts: 1,437
Member: 3936
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 200
I vote for vygis nice support and reliable software
regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2004, 20:17   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
cellquery's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Dubai
Posts: 672
Member: 14452
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Try having a search looking for

Bekos

i personally use Alcatel Lurker (since i bought it)
no prbs with it so far
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2004, 21:45   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
mobileland's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Age: 36
Posts: 2,394
Member: 22955
Status: Offline
Sonork: 67574
Thanks Meter: 562
Martech2 = a lots of unlocked Alcatels and no dead ones!

Best Regards!
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2004, 22:00   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BadUnlockers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Age: 29
Posts: 1,518
Member: 44610
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 81
Good Info's keep on... so far i've heard of Vygis, Bekos, Alcatel Lurker and Martech..
all do 320 with out prob...

More comments still needed..
BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2004, 11:19   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 1,127
Member: 17330
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Martech does not do all, especially those with damaged eeproms
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2004, 11:36   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Europe
Posts: 563
Member: 3918
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
How about Henrich tool?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2004, 11:48   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
a4tech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Mira Verde
Posts: 268
Member: 26377
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
also comment on delok box? is it good?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2004, 15:27   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 981
Member: 80599
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1621236
Thanks Meter: 126
hi to all

what about unlock nokia 1100 hr xx?

best regads
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2004, 15:29   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 981
Member: 80599
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1621236
Thanks Meter: 126
hi to all

what about unlock 332 for free ver 126 127
best regads
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2004, 00:28   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Lithuania
Age: 35
Posts: 490
Member: 16237
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
have you try alcala_7 soft from vilaxx?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2004, 09:53   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: CT,SA
Posts: 299
Member: 25213
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Have s2gsm, no problems. Good support. Works well on all alcatels.
Also have Delok, still waiting for software, so cannot comment there.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2004, 10:05   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSM MIND's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: 3 Uk , O2 Uk Direct To Source
Posts: 2,517
Member: 20645
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579175
Thanks Meter: 458
for unlocking nokia you have to post right section
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2004, 11:17   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
c0c0's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Romania
Age: 31
Posts: 753
Member: 17740
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
alcatel lurker!!!

can repair also simlock blocked!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2004, 11:31   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Alinus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Romania, The Bla Bla Country
Age: 34
Posts: 1,940
Member: 14279
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by c0c0
alcatel lurker!!!

can repair also simlock blocked!!!
indeed
best regards,
Alinus
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
unlocking code for Alcatel 320 jetawo ademola Alcatel & TCL Old Models 1 02-08-2005 20:21
SIM LOCK BLOKED for Alcatel 320 in 1 sec...By Bekos!! cosmo Main Sales Section 0 03-14-2004 21:47
Free Solution For Alcatel 320 megone BF, BG, TH, BHx Series 12 01-01-2004 21:51
Best tool for alcatel on the markt ? 45PR1 BF, BG, TH, BHx Series 12 09-21-2003 02:06
soft for alcatel 320 535 alex3 Wanted Products 3 08-10-2003 20:52

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.39625 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO