GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Alcatel > BF, BG, TH, BHx Series

BF, BG, TH, BHx Series Alcatel BF3/4 and also BG3 series, also THx, BHx are located here.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-19-2006, 16:37   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
3stanGsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Phils
Posts: 2,216
Member: 331390
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 431
Change IMEI on BH4

Hi! Can i downgrade the FW of this fone,
So that i can change the IMEI?
Because the Vygis Cracked says it doesnt support yet the FW..
i want to change the imei coz it's blocklisted..
If so,where can i get a lower FW?
this is the recent FW of the fone
"BH41V-3AGLPH1"

please help me!!!
thanx!!

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2006, 16:38   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amonev's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Razgrad,Bulgaria
Age: 29
Posts: 1,131
Member: 39126
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
re!

Don't try this! It's dangerous to change firmware on BH4.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
change imei on k750i and still the same imei has not change KHEANG MT-BOX 4 12-24-2005 09:13
can some one please give a guide on how to change imei on k750i please nokia_dan Cruiser Suite 0 11-26-2005 19:44
Have anyone succsessfully change Imei on D500 but not change the BT-Nr...??? Die 1973 SYSOL Platform 9 05-14-2005 20:39
Change IMEI on DCT4/WD2 phones without change UEM chip! chaval18 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 11 04-26-2004 22:43
Deos DELOK Alcatel service software change imei at BH4? SmartUnlock BF, BG, TH, BHx Series 1 03-15-2004 21:12

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.73441 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO