GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Alcatel > BF, BG, TH, BHx Series

BF, BG, TH, BHx Series Alcatel BF3/4 and also BG3 series, also THx, BHx are located here.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-04-2006, 16:57   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 810
Member: 104066
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
Need Full flash to repair Blinking Alcatel ***

hi
please need Full flash alcatel *** to test new solution to repair phone only blinks after power up

*** v010 [___010_KW136B02] ***1V-1DSFFR1 (IMEI 354077001383397) 040706

*** v011 [___011_KW137B02] ***1V-1DSFFR1 (IMEI 354077000115634) 040706

*** v012 [___012_KW143B02] ***1V-1DSFFR1 (IMEI 354077001418557) 040706

Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2006, 09:42   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 43
Posts: 159
Member: 83788
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
i have this full flash this version and phone blinks no repair no solution now
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2006, 20:31   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 33
Posts: 182
Member: 83793
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
There is solution for blinking phones. Take a look at www.gsmmasters.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2006, 21:34   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mehdi_naghous's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: iran
Posts: 591
Member: 158513
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 29
sssssiiiiiiiiiiiiiiitttttttttttttttttttttteeeeeeee eee

best site for alcatel flash file
https://support.s2gsm.com/
user: customer
passw: r6tPmQ21yG
mehdi_mansooreyan
+989131154402
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2006, 22:06   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ami236's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: GSM World
Posts: 244
Member: 64602
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Only one way , u must clone it.

Don't search for flash files, only way to repair this set is cloning.
Very important don't flash it, without backup TECH zone .
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2006, 23:24   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
IBRAHIM BANGURA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: FREETOWN- SIERRA LEONE
Posts: 284
Member: 194431
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
*** flash problem

how those these tech zone works or the clone system plz help explain as i have the same problem with 5 alcatel after flashing it says INSERT SIM CARD
[qu
te=ami236]Don't search for flash files, only way to repair this set is cloning.
Very important don't flash it, without backup TECH zone .[/quote]
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2006, 23:57   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 190
Member: 193841
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Cool OTUF is good for TH body

Quote:
Originally Posted by IBRAHIM BANGURA
how those these tech zone works or the clone system plz help explain as i have the same problem with 5 alcatel after flashing it says INSERT SIM CARD
[qu
te=ami236]Don't search for flash files, only way to repair this set is cloning.
Very important don't flash it, without backup TECH zone .
[/quote]

Tech Zone is very HAMIA
If u want to play with your 5 TH Phone...BEFORE, make a backup of the HAMIA Zone...
But it s better to buy OTUF by GSMMASTER...the most powerfull tool for Alcatel phone :
-You can clone your TH phone to revive it
-Only tool who can unlock last TH4 phone (my original vygis cant unlock them)
BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2006, 08:59   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Vojvodina
Posts: 214
Member: 8704
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I need fullflash ***_011_KW137B02
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2006, 21:04   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Siemens man's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: IN CASTLE
Age: 36
Posts: 5,799
Member: 3925
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
any can revive th4 and *** ????? solution exit???
tell me
thanks a lot
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
where find full flash to repair imei? chip_2000 NSPRO 1 06-22-2007 14:07
Samsung E810 full flash to repair contact service provider here bcnboy Trident/AGERE Platform 28 07-08-2006 12:38
Please Any One Help Me I Need Full Flash To BF4 v 10B Mony.Never.Die#2 BF, BG, TH, BHx Series 4 11-29-2002 01:30
need full flash to 5190 (NSB-1) urgent! MadPhone Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-03-2002 01:29
Wanted Full Flash to repair 8850 V5.16 PPM C xxxpaga Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 09-26-2001 12:52

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:01.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.57080 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO