GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Alcatel > BF, BG, TH, BHx Series

BF, BG, TH, BHx Series Alcatel BF3/4 and also BG3 series, also THx, BHx are located here.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-30-2003, 13:16   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
-=SanSanyc=-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: CZ: Praga, BY: Minsk
Age: 52
Posts: 448
Member: 14640
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thumbs up -=Simple Solution for Alcatel BF3 with No Display=-


Simple Solution for Alcatel BF3 with No Display.

Hello member!

After repair dead Alcatel BF3 work, but nothing on Display or Low Contrast.

You need restore original parameters on address 1F8D58 (2 byte)

Standart value: 0001
1M4 value: 0101

and other...


For BF4 i think metod same.

Thanks.

  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2003, 22:00   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Moviltuning's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Spain
Age: 42
Posts: 164
Member: 34289
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
good work
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2003, 10:18   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Invader's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Everywhere
Posts: 1,231
Member: 1580
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Thank you very much!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2003, 11:03   #4 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
infogsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Tunisia
Age: 40
Posts: 4,282
Member: 18022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1574868
Thanks Meter: 192
good news ! i will try it

regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2003, 06:24   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
KhOliO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: bossunlocker
Age: 43
Posts: 1,913
Member: 21732
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.75816
Thanks Meter: 218
Donate money to this user
thx dear its good work
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2003, 11:35   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MPhoneClinic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Aus. melbourne
Age: 40
Posts: 1,738
Member: 20639
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 233
You need restore original parameters on address 1F8D58 (2 byte)

Standart value: 0001
1M4 value: 0101


How to do all this?? pls explain

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2003, 21:22   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
-=SanSanyc=-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: CZ: Praga, BY: Minsk
Age: 52
Posts: 448
Member: 14640
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I think if you cannot do it, You not need it.

1. Read Original flash.
2. Run HexWorkshop
3. Save 2 byte from address 1F8D58 to1F8D60. Like 0001
4. Paste thise byte to another flash.

All done.

ps. For TZ only Display address D58. For IMEI D00
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2003, 23:22   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fonec's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: egypt
Age: 49
Posts: 5,071
Member: 11101
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1641000
Thanks Meter: 1,782
Donate money to this user
thank man
but many peaple ask u help
and explan
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2003, 04:49   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MPhoneClinic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Aus. melbourne
Age: 40
Posts: 1,738
Member: 20639
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 233
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2003, 22:23   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
-=SanSanyc=-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: CZ: Praga, BY: Minsk
Age: 52
Posts: 448
Member: 14640
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Who have another value for address 1F8D58.

Please check and public in this topic for all members. Work around 30 sec.

Thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2003, 14:05   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
balu_dark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Ukraine,Simferopol
Age: 43
Posts: 1,155
Member: 16251
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
only first bit checked
try to change any number in XX01 and if lowest bit 1
is one type of LCD but if 0 the other type
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2003, 14:49   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
wwwq's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: romania
Age: 49
Posts: 261
Member: 12891
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
thx man
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2003, 12:02   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fonec's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: egypt
Age: 49
Posts: 5,071
Member: 11101
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1641000
Thanks Meter: 1,782
Donate money to this user
i need ask
if i changed any value can phone dead
or loss network
i wait answer
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2003, 16:32   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
balu_dark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Ukraine,Simferopol
Age: 43
Posts: 1,155
Member: 16251
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
not dead
i try about 40 value -fone work
but after change value you must recalculate checksumm of teh
with henrich 1.82 and (of course!) save original teh in safe place
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2003, 22:17   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
-=SanSanyc=-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: CZ: Praga, BY: Minsk
Age: 52
Posts: 448
Member: 14640
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Address for 511, 512 BF4 Phone For Full Flash: 3FED6C, for TZ: D6C.

Value same: 0001 or 0101/

PS. Need good programer for write soft to Repair Alcatel phone.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
simple solution for CL75 after unlock NO NETWORK markali2006 Infinity-Box 1 08-06-2009 21:08
Simple Solution for Unlock V980 with error 80 Toreck Smart-Clip 43 05-08-2006 20:29
bf3 with sim display "SOS calls only" adypet BF, BG, TH, BHx Series 4 07-27-2003 19:50
Dead BF3 with no display after repair, how to fix? dennt BF, BG, TH, BHx Series 9 03-12-2003 20:23
A solution for dead BF3 by using BF3 Reviver Laser BF, BG, TH, BHx Series 0 10-17-2002 15:41

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36712 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO