GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Alcatel > BF, BG, TH, BHx Series

BF, BG, TH, BHx Series Alcatel BF3/4 and also BG3 series, also THx, BHx are located here.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-19-2006, 21:54   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 1
Member: 161404
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Unhappy Unlock Alcatel TH OT556???

Necessito software unlock p/ alcatel OT556
tengo el cable, necessito somente do software.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2006, 13:46   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amonev's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Razgrad,Bulgaria
Age: 30
Posts: 1,131
Member: 39126
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Try "Vigys Cracked" at unlockeasy.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2006, 21:31   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GsmSolution2008's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Age: 41
Posts: 576
Member: 51180
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
si tiene necesidad solamente del programa puede visitar el lugar www.unlockeasy.com esto es gratuito el programa informático
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Alcatel TH 3 akaygsm BF, BG, TH, BHx Series 1 11-17-2005 19:10
New Update Polar Box [Alcatel Th] wendigo PolarBox 1 2 07-18-2005 16:18
How to unlock Alcatel 136 if eraser can't unlock that phone? MaRiN Alcatel & TCL Old Models 4 02-08-2001 17:10
Unlocked Alcatel OTC v300 is unlocked BUT some times turn OFF (alone) ???? Svetli Alcatel & TCL Old Models 0 06-12-2000 11:51
Need unlock Alcatel BE1 / Alcatel HD1 terano Alcatel & TCL Old Models 0 02-09-2000 23:45

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:24.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.25146 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO