GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Alcatel > BF, BG, TH, BHx Series

BF, BG, TH, BHx Series Alcatel BF3/4 and also BG3 series, also THx, BHx are located here.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-01-2005, 12:25   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 13
Member: 88530
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Unhappy Who can repair BF3 TEH zone?


I got dead Alcatel 311 BF3.
I did all backups (full, eeprom, TEH) and try it repair with Henrich
soft and Becos soft but the phone isn't good - after switch on
it shows "Check SIM card". I suspect TEH zone isn't good.
Can anybody help me?

Happy New Year 2005!

Bacz, Poland
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2005, 09:43   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jaaja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: IVORYPLAZA HUM-GSM kampala
Age: 35
Posts: 414
Member: 109428
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
revive da phone using becko version 5 after restore it eeprom u backed then write /restore teh da phone will work 100 ve done dis several times write da teh using emmu by spunlock/ crucked matqiusta
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2005, 09:15   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 52
Posts: 94
Member: 88828
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Repair software for Alcatel BF3 and BF4,where can i download,please?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2005, 15:09   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
*PROPHONE*'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Maroc
Posts: 433
Member: 107925
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
you cant repair it
have you his bakup if not your phon is dead
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2005, 20:07   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 36
Posts: 222
Member: 98081
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
use reviver v1.02
only if is v101 or 102

br
lucik
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2005, 21:21   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Age: 47
Posts: 89
Member: 16776
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi

contact my msn
[email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
who can repair gd67 needing flash chip bayleaf Panasonic 0 06-01-2003 21:16
experiment bf3 teh zone chip_2000 BF, BG, TH, BHx Series 0 02-24-2003 16:17
bf3 teh zone Sfera BF, BG, TH, BHx Series 6 02-20-2003 00:35
Who can repair CCS in 238 by dump ? I have one ! mr_x4you Philips 0 05-02-2002 04:32
who can repair 6210 contact service fox Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 14 09-22-2001 08:48

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:23.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30642 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO