GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Alcatel > Alcatel TCL Hardware Repair

Alcatel TCL Hardware Repair here you can get all the Hardware Repair information for all Alcatel and Alcatel TCL Phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-21-2007, 15:29   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 39
Member: 417487
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Alcatel 300 When network find it turns off

When sim is inserted and when the phone find the network mobile goes off. Why?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2007, 02:06   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Somewhere in space
Age: 36
Posts: 71
Member: 302945
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
your problem is : 1. baterii or PF
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2007, 17:44   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Algeria
Age: 42
Posts: 26
Member: 37100
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by thiess View Post
your problem is : 1. baterii or PF
that's right!! but,tyr to solder antenna's pins to board and see,tested and worked without changing bat.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2007, 22:28   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 29
Posts: 142
Member: 109133
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
bhow to unlock vk4000
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
A65:when I try to turn it on it shows blue screen and bip and then it turns off by it beneto DreamBox 3 03-04-2010 13:38
v3x turns on and after motorola LOGO,it turns off!!! juvenile Scout 3 07-05-2008 10:25
A65,it turns on,blue sreen and then it turns off... :( SicilianBoy DreamBox 5 10-28-2006 11:36
8310 patched ok but now it turns off yoda67 UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 8 03-09-2006 11:42
S40: It turn off after found the network. kevin03 Hardware Repair by brands 2 01-18-2002 14:51

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.25038 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO