GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Alcatel > Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models

Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models OT, OH & E series, and all new TCL and Alcatel Models which are not listed in upper sections.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-04-2016, 11:55   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shahzaadbutt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 5,781
Member: 123458
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594535
Thanks Meter: 3,282
Question Alcatal PIXI4 (4) 4034x Firmware Needed


Sorry Model In Title i wrote wrong, its 4034x not 4043x

Alcatal PIXI4 (4) 4034x Firmware Needed

PID: 4034x-2GTWGB1

thanx

.

Last edited by Brka; 10-07-2016 at 05:10. Reason: merged pid
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2016, 21:31   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 42
Posts: 6,055
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,379
Quote:
Originally Posted by shahzaadbutt View Post
4034x-2GTWGB1

thank you sir
Best idea, is to change PID to retail one - 4034X-2[X=A,B,C,D,E,G,J]ALGB1 and use factory OTU Updater - HERE

I have attached scatter file, load it into some newer SPFlashTools,
read pro_info partition - start addr: 0x800000 , length : 0x680000 ,
edit pid with notepad++ , write back with SPFT (ctrl+alt+v),
drop down menu "Window" - Memory Write option, same address as for reading - 0x800000
and after that, just start OTU Updater and follow instructions

b.r.
Alex
Attached Files
File Type: txt MT6580_Android_scatter_pixi4-4_4034x_bY_bRkA.txt (9.2 KB, 1103 views)
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Brka For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 10-06-2016, 10:27   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shahzaadbutt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 5,781
Member: 123458
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594535
Thanks Meter: 3,282
i have change PID, but i get this message

  Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2016, 05:12   #4 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 42
Posts: 6,055
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,379
Okay, stock ROM 4034X-2XALGB1 (Retail UK) - Download - HERE
Use some latest SPFlashTools and post results.

b.r.
ALex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
The Following 13 Users Say Thank You to Brka For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 10-07-2016, 08:54   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shahzaadbutt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 5,781
Member: 123458
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594535
Thanks Meter: 3,282
thanx a lot bro my problem solved, a bundle of thanx
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to shahzaadbutt For This Useful Post:
Old 11-11-2016, 03:09   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 89
Member: 1577206
Status: Offline
Sonork: amila123
Thanks Meter: 3
Need Alcatel pixi 4034X firmware. Help me!

i tried online updater.but it said no update,my android version 6.0
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2016, 18:59   #7 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 42
Posts: 6,055
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,379
Quote:
Originally Posted by amilacell View Post
i tried online updater.but it said no update,my android version 6.0
Always use search before posting.
Now, read whole thread from beginning.

B.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2016, 04:14   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: wales uk
Posts: 678
Member: 125632
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 230
Talking

Quote:
Originally Posted by Brka View Post
Okay, stock ROM 4034X-2XALGB1 (Retail UK) - Download - HERE
Use some latest SPFlashTools and post results.

b.r.
ALex
i flashed 4034 was on tesco uk..also phone needed google account bypass,.(frp)
i flashed it with your firmware in upgrade mode....with SPFlashTools....
phone working perfect,,.no google bypass needed...your firmware did the bypass same time....
excellent.....thank you,,i used the scatter file in post number 2....all working...also no need edit pid...just use scatter file from post number 2,..

Last edited by bcatlock1; 12-21-2016 at 04:22.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to bcatlock1 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 03-20-2017, 17:33   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
johnmadzeka1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Harare Zimbabwe
Age: 36
Posts: 678
Member: 2377686
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1668474
Thanks Meter: 184
Donate money to this user
Need good rom help got mine stuck on log u posted me 4034g in stead of 4034x

******** MERGED:

You the best problem solved with this firmware boss

Last edited by Brka; 03-20-2017 at 23:29. Reason: merged
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2017, 23:30   #10 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 42
Posts: 6,055
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,379
Quote:
Originally Posted by johnmadzeka1 View Post
Need good rom help got mine stuck on log u posted me 4034g in stead of 4034x

******** MERGED:

You the best problem solved with this firmware boss
Well, you asked gor 4034G ...

Anyway, good that you fixed the phone.

Always use search ....


b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2017, 19:15   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: u can't reach
Age: 25
Posts: 109
Member: 1906916
Status: Offline
Sonork: unlocker_007
Thanks Meter: 8
Question

Quote:
Originally Posted by Brka View Post
Okay, stock ROM 4034X-2XALGB1 (Retail UK) - Download - HERE
Use some latest SPFlashTools and post results.

b.r.
ALex

Hi there

Need help for Alcatel 4034x Bro please tell me this rom can remove my phone sim lock because my phone sim lock counter has been permanently blocked so atleast can possible to reset counter by flashing
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2017, 21:48   #12 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 42
Posts: 6,055
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,379
Quote:
Originally Posted by unlocker_007 View Post
Hi there

Need help for Alcatel 4034x Bro please tell me this rom can remove my phone sim lock because my phone sim lock counter has been permanently blocked so atleast can possible to reset counter by flashing
After flashing posted ROM (post #4), sim-lock will be gone, no need to unlock it.
Retail ROM's are sim-free by default.

b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Brka For This Useful Post:
Old 04-22-2017, 07:24   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: u can't reach
Age: 25
Posts: 109
Member: 1906916
Status: Offline
Sonork: unlocker_007
Thanks Meter: 8
Thumbs down

Quote:
Originally Posted by Brka View Post
After flashing posted ROM (post #4), sim-lock will be gone, no need to unlock it.
Retail ROM's are sim-free by default.

b.r.
Alex

hi bro phone is still locked and show it's permanently blocked after write retail scatter flash file
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2017, 18:30   #14 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 42
Posts: 6,055
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,379
Quote:
Originally Posted by unlocker_007 View Post
hi bro phone is still locked and show it's permanently blocked after write retail scatter flash file
Try wipe data/cache from recovery, then flash with "Firmware Upgrade" option from SPFT.

b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Brka For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-27-2017, 13:47   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Antsohihy,Madagascar
Age: 27
Posts: 108
Member: 2178386
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
need dual sim pixi 4 (4) rom
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.40776 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO