GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Alcatel > Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models

Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models OT, OH & E series, and all new TCL and Alcatel Models which are not listed in upper sections.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-09-2019, 03:40   #61 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Solomon Islands, Honiara
Posts: 24
Member: 2361039
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Help Need


appreciate if some one can share links for firmware of 4034G Telstra Australia.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2019, 05:18   #62 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: nigeria
Posts: 444
Member: 1628342
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592100
Thanks Meter: 32
pls i need exctaly 4034x-2aalgba firmware. when i flashed 4034x-2xalgb1, phone power on but not display

Last edited by segnattech; 01-11-2019 at 05:25.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2019, 22:37   #63 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 43
Posts: 6,642
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6,151
Quote:
Originally Posted by segnattech View Post
pls i need exctaly 4034x-2aalgba firmware. when i flashed 4034x-2xalgb1, phone power on but not display
Post #46. it have working rom for that hardware.

Or ... if phone is not formatted, use official updater to reflash it.


b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2019, 12:14   #64 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: oujda
Posts: 5
Member: 2526251
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
4034D-2AALAP1 dead after flash need help bro
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2019, 18:07   #65 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 43
Posts: 6,642
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6,151
Quote:
Originally Posted by samirox View Post
4034D-2AALAP1 dead after flash need help bro
Retail pid. Use factory updater.

B.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2019, 09:17   #66 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: oujda
Posts: 5
Member: 2526251
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i try with xxxxx box but no reult still dead
[DA_ERROR] : DRAM Configure failed!
ErroCode : 0x2003
EMICFG_NOT_FOUND
TRY NOT HOLD VOLUME(+/-) KEYS ON CONNECT!
Boot Error!

Last edited by Brka; 01-21-2019 at 18:00. Reason: Removed box
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2019, 18:02   #67 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 43
Posts: 6,642
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6,151
This is not box section, but that error means,
wrong/incompatible flash configuration is picked up.
Try loading flash file first or using spflashtools.

B.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2019, 20:43   #68 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 4
Member: 1698085
Status: Offline
Sonork: cataljn
Thanks Meter: 0
Hello guys! You help me with a firmware for my alcatel pixi 4340x - 2ARGMC3. orange rise 31 orange romania. I am trying to put a orange rise 31 firmware in the download mode and gave me error .... ever since I could not reinvent it anymore .. so give me error s_ft_enable_dram_fail (4032)
i tried with various drivers for sp flash tool, various firmware ... helped me please with an original firmware's ??? thank you

Last edited by Brka; 03-02-2019 at 23:09. Reason: removed imei
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2019, 21:19   #69 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 8
Member: 1745451
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brka View Post
Post #46. it have working rom for that hardware.

Or ... if phone is not formatted, use official updater to reflash it.


b.r.
Alex
had thesame issue, try official updater but no sucess. pls give link for working firmware
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2019, 22:11   #70 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 43
Posts: 6,642
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6,151
@cataljn , @josefe

Whoever contact me first, with charged phone in hands,
decent internet speed (x>20mbps) and teamviewer,
we can try to do something remotely ...

PM for info.

b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2019, 17:38   #71 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 4
Member: 1698085
Status: Offline
Sonork: cataljn
Thanks Meter: 0
I managed to write the firmware of ot-4034X-2XALGB1_Original_SPFT_ROM_by_bRkA.7z on it ... everything went perfectly !! but does not it start? I do not think it is not loaded at the socket ... what to be ??

has no idea why the phone does not start, just because I installed the software successfully .. would be the exhausted battery? but why not start charging ?? Moderator, do not you say anything?

Last edited by Brka; 03-02-2019 at 23:10. Reason: merged
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2019, 21:40   #72 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 43
Posts: 6,642
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6,151
It may be different hardware, and that's why not powering on.

*** EDIT: Solution Found. For ORANGE RISE 31 from ROMANIA.

- Flash 4034X-2xALGB1 ROM from previous posts
- Flash preloader : 4034x-2ARGMC3_preloader

Phone works, brandings from ORANGE are gone, phone is sim-free, and rom also have Romanian language.

* Thanks @Cataljn for patience and testing.


b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!

Last edited by Brka; 03-06-2019 at 20:01. Reason: added info's
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2019, 14:06   #73 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 608
Member: 2277735
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 157
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dimon_daemon View Post
Please, need 4034D-2AALRUA firmware. When flash any firmware for 4034D, got blank display. Need exactly 2AALRUA version.
Thanks.

Ok I had a 4034X-2AE8GBA, this is what was on the sticker... All the 4034X fw I flashed ended up with a brick... Looks like the 4034X is a 4034D-2xAL so flashed 4034D-2xALRUA on my 4034X and it booted (in RUA). The 4034D-2xAGBX would not boot back to brick, I then mixed the 4034X-2XALGB1 with the 4034D-2xALRUA, now fully unlocked, world sim free and debraned in ENG, if any one need to try the img its attached bellow!




https://ufile.io/7ixk2 <-Available for 30 days!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2019, 18:11   #74 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 43
Posts: 6,642
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6,151
Actually, this just proves known differences
between old and new revisions.
Hardware is the same, only display is difderent.

So, what you did is used just system+cache+userdata
from older (4034x) and rest of files from 4034D new revision
and all went good?

B.r
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2019, 21:35   #75 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hallo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: TelServisHalo,Loznica, Serbia
Age: 48
Posts: 1,324
Member: 21365
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 86
@Brka maybe You have 4034G-2AB7AUA? Phone flashed before me with some flash and become "dead". I see that xxxxx box have that fw (Telstra Australia) but I don't have xxxx box beside all boxes at me..
Thank's in advance.

Last edited by Brka; 03-30-2019 at 23:46. Reason: removed boxes
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34534 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO