GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Alcatel > Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models

Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models OT, OH & E series, and all new TCL and Alcatel Models whish are not listed in upper sections.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-07-2012, 02:16   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ask4moon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Pakistan,Toba Tek Singh
Posts: 682
Member: 531289
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603200
Thanks Meter: 318
Alcatel OT-660 E100 flip Call Barred


I have Alcatel Cellphone ,OT-660 E100 flip Model.when i insert a Sim card and i want to call with it.i see this error"call barred"please help me. How can fix it.thank u.


Br
ask4moon




  Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2012, 06:46   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.....::::GsmAdeel:::::.....'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: ...::IsLam::...
Posts: 1,108
Member: 767472
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609877
Thanks Meter: 367
u need a software ????
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2012, 09:00   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
r-jcomm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: pakistan
Posts: 1,464
Member: 601913
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597350
Thanks Meter: 606
Quote:
Originally Posted by ask4moon View Post

I have Alcatel Cellphone ,OT-660 E100 flip Model.when i insert a Sim card and i want to call with it.i see this error"call barred"please help me. How can fix it.thank u.


Br
ask4moon




did u try restore settings from ur phone ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2012, 09:33   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ask4moon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Pakistan,Toba Tek Singh
Posts: 682
Member: 531289
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603200
Thanks Meter: 318
Quote:
Originally Posted by r-jcomm View Post
did u try restore settings from ur phone ?

After restore phone is OK
code is here:

restore default settings: *#73738#

Br
ask4moon
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2012, 09:38   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
r-jcomm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: pakistan
Posts: 1,464
Member: 601913
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597350
Thanks Meter: 606
Quote:
Originally Posted by ask4moon View Post
After restore phone is OK
code is here:

restore default settings: *#73738#

Br
ask4moon
yes my dear this is the solution good info
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2012, 03:23   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 70
Member: 1724595
Status: Offline
Sonork: PLZ
Thanks Meter: 0
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
warning!!!! cold barring after unlock 8850 v5.25 with nokey by zulea DREAMGSM Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 03-27-2001 01:51
Unlocked network on 5110v5.28 does not make calls, but other network does? Prodigal Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 03-01-2001 15:43
6150 no outgoing calls edis Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-20-2000 20:19
Nokia 6110 without net. couldnīt call 911 either! DennisT Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-09-2000 11:37

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:56.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.25328 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO