GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Alcatel > Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models

Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models OT, OH & E series, and all new TCL and Alcatel Models whish are not listed in upper sections.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-14-2013, 07:23   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
anil.prajapati's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: India
Posts: 1,887
Member: 1642979
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613407
Thanks Meter: 162
how to flash idea alcatel one touch 918n

how to flash idea alcatel one touch 918n


hang on logo
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2013, 09:50   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Garvi Gujarat
Posts: 996
Member: 457470
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 147
try hard reset first then if no result go for flashing
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2013, 10:11   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sonu arya's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: GREAT INDIA
Posts: 1,484
Member: 559113
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596477
Thanks Meter: 745
Quote:
Originally Posted by anil.prajapati View Post
how to flash idea alcatel one touch 918n


hang on logo

Try this on ...........

How to Unlock idea Alcatel Id 918 Mobile solve here ........
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2013, 20:45   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amit kanpur's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: kanpur
Age: 26
Posts: 2,208
Member: 1033905
Status: Offline
Sonork: amitsharma
Thanks Meter: 791
Flash with valcano chinese tool .its 512 mb flash file ,done many handsets
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2013, 05:05   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
akhil_bbsr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: MOBILE SOFTZONE BHUBANESWAR IN
Posts: 3,062
Member: 271478
Status: Online
Sonork: 1590868
Thanks Meter: 851
Quote:
Originally Posted by jagritisharma View Post
Flash with valcano chinese tool .its 512 mb flash file ,done many handsets
share flash file here if u done so many times.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2013, 05:30   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chinnivardan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Hyderabad INDIA
Posts: 1,131
Member: 892484
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1638986:chinni
Thanks Meter: 565
Use this tool u r problem solved

ONE TOUCH Upgrade Q 1.9.9

link#

http://www.alcatelonetouch.com/globa...-9-9-setup.exe
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2013, 05:31   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::EXTREME::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: ۞_ KERALA__۞_INDIA
Posts: 2,927
Member: 1619462
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606509
Thanks Meter: 1,192
Quote:
Originally Posted by anil.prajapati View Post
how to flash idea alcatel one touch 918n


hang on logo
it can be solved by a hardreset.

Just do and post result
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2013, 17:18   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gsmjhansi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: jhansi
Age: 32
Posts: 168
Member: 1886283
Status: Offline
Sonork: deepak234
Thanks Meter: 19
need urgent alkatel 918n one touch 512 mb flash file
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2013, 08:00   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: india
Age: 28
Posts: 1,656
Member: 1146038
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 107
Quote:
Originally Posted by amit kanpur View Post
Flash with valcano chinese tool .its 512 mb flash file ,done many handsets


need flash file .............
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2014, 18:03   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: ranchi,new daily market
Posts: 153
Member: 1567957
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
i need this file pls share any one thank's to advance.................
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2014, 06:47   #11 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 60
Member: 1756270
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1655433
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by chinnivardan View Post
Use this tool u r problem solved

ONE TOUCH Upgrade Q 1.9.9

link#

http://www.alcatelonetouch.com/globa...-9-9-setup.exe
one touch 918n dead after formated by gpg dragon. any one help me about this
?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2014, 16:35   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rimiaafif's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 170
Member: 1326433
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1647696
Thanks Meter: 3
i need
alcatel one touch 4030d unlock scatter file
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:55.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.55180 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO