GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Alcatel > Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models

Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models OT, OH & E series, and all new TCL and Alcatel Models whish are not listed in upper sections.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-25-2010, 18:03   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 121
Member: 759190
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
how to master reset OT-305?

i already try this:
Master Codes
- 25228352
- 25228353
- 83227423 (***/4,BH4,BF5,BG3,BF3/4..)
###337*07# - master reset (with SIM)
###847# - factory reset (with SIM)
###728# - factory reset (with SIM)
Alcatel 835 formating - **0102#
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2010, 22:10   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Nadjombe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: near Network
Age: 38
Posts: 2,119
Member: 185608
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 564
Just press # and power!!!!!!!!!
Be carefull!
If you don't have a good Alcatel tool,don't try it.
can get blinking start up.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2010, 01:09   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: chile
Posts: 451
Member: 1198482
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 134
also try this turn off phone and press
* + # + Power, all at the same time
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to tatan 1 For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:36.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.16616 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO