GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Alcatel > Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models

Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models OT, OH & E series, and all new TCL and Alcatel Models whish are not listed in upper sections.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-07-2010, 18:19   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 15
Member: 1460990
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
need factory setting or format for alctel 0t-606

hi evry one.i am looking for some help about alctel ot-606 how to flash ,how to format.how to rest secuorty code. thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2010, 18:20   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 15
Member: 1460990
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi evry one.i am looking for some help about alctel ot-606 how to flash ,how to format.how to rest secuorty code. thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2010, 23:33   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 184
Member: 765817
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 115
Quote:
Originally Posted by dear-86 View Post
hi evry one.i am looking for some help about alctel ot-606 how to flash ,how to format.how to rest secuorty code. thanks



Press left softkey from the main menu screen and select “Move” or hold
down key till tick “√” is shown, then move the cursor to your favorite
destination and confirm with key.
Show/Hide
Access “Menu arrange”, press to show/hide the main menu items.
Restore factory settings
Access “Menu arrange”, select “Options”, choose “Restore factory
settings” to return to the default menu display.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to el oudi walid For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-10-2010, 10:54   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yahia ali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: algeria
Posts: 829
Member: 206173
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 147
Quote:
Originally Posted by dear-86 View Post
hi evry one.i am looking for some help about alctel ot-606 how to flash ,how to format.how to rest secuorty code. thanks
ptesse and hold # and power the phone ,a black screen will apear and format the phone
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to yahia ali For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-14-2010, 14:59   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 15
Member: 1460990
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
thank u its work for me,,thank u sir
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2011, 18:35   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Maik_TechService's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Côte d'Ivoire_Ghana_Nigeria
Age: 30
Posts: 1,076
Member: 846968
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613167
Thanks Meter: 138
CHECK THIS
reset menu: *#7378*#
factory mode: *#3228#
OR
*+#+POWER
CLICK AFTER ON GREEN
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Maik_TechService For This Useful Post:
Old 05-18-2011, 09:14   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tejas243404's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: india
Age: 30
Posts: 2,397
Member: 725038
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613635
Thanks Meter: 233
chek this side brother

www.hard-reset.com - PDA Smartphone PNA hard reset soft reset
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to tejas243404 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-05-2012, 19:01   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Denva's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Tema Accra Ghana
Posts: 600
Member: 1274304
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617965
Thanks Meter: 129
Quote:
Originally Posted by zemica View Post
CHECK THIS
reset menu: *#7378*#
factory mode: *#3228#
OR
*+#+POWER
CLICK AFTER ON GREEN
Bro Zehie Only hold the # key

when you try to hold both * & # it will not work
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2012, 16:47   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 5
Member: 1689174
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
my alcatel ot 606 IME:012908001699610 need a network key please help me if u can!
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2012, 17:25   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Maik_TechService's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Côte d'Ivoire_Ghana_Nigeria
Age: 30
Posts: 1,076
Member: 846968
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613167
Thanks Meter: 138
Lightbulb post here bro

Quote:
Originally Posted by djowen View Post
my alcatel ot 606 IME:012908001699610 need a network key please help me if u can!

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f88/...re-906388/:D:D

an wait code
wbr zemica
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2012, 21:47   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Nurettin Duman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Turkiye :GsmdunyasıTeam®
Age: 43
Posts: 2,845
Member: 115596
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,101
Master reset Alcatel OT-606
Switch off the Handset
Hold down # and power On/Off Key at the same time
The handset will restart and display ‘All data will be lost, Continue?’
Choose the Green Tick to continue or the Red Cross to cancel
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Nurettin Duman For This Useful Post:
Old 05-11-2012, 19:14   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: abidjan cote d'ivoire
Age: 37
Posts: 33
Member: 80300
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
#+POWER just what i d like to say
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2012, 12:04   #13 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 73
Member: 1717782
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
already posted here, many times
need factory setting or format for alctel 0t-606

  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2012, 12:20   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 8
Member: 591463
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
thanks ***********************
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2012, 17:20   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 41
Posts: 1,054
Member: 95476
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 152
Press left softkey from the main menu screen and select “Move” or hold
down key till tick “√” is shown, then move the cursor to your favorite
destination and confirm with key.
Show/Hide
Access “Menu arrange”, press to show/hide the main menu items.
Restore factory settings
Access “Menu arrange”, select “Options”, choose “Restore factory
settings” to return to the default menu display.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-05-2014 11:33
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-27-2014 21:31
needed pinout for carkit(N61xx) mobileinfo Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 07-23-2013 02:41
need ericsson 88 cable migdamas Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 1 06-02-1999 16:23
need eeprom photo???? mobileinfo Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 05-26-1999 11:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.37487 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO