GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Alcatel > Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models

Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models OT, OH & E series, and all new TCL and Alcatel Models which are not listed in upper sections.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-15-2017, 22:42   #31 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 41
Posts: 5,355
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,969

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bacri_fr View Post
Good evening all,

I came to this forum because I was looking for a way to flash my son's alcatel phone to french, as it was delivered to me in Italian / English / Spanish
Model is 1016D-3AALIT1

Thxs in advance for your help.
Download :

1016D-3xALFR1_L5FR_V2.4_170206_MCP32+32_FM_FR_Openmarket _by_bRkA
France OpenMarket (Retail) ROM, no sim-lock.

Use flasher from post #2 and update your phone.

b..r
ALex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Brka For This Useful Post:
Old 10-16-2017, 23:56   #32 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 3
Member: 2768115
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Many thanks for your prompt reply.
I'll try that in the coming days & get back to you.

**** EDIT:

I can't seem to find drivers for Windows 10.
I've looked around and even on androidmtk dot com I can't find them.
Device is not recognized on my windows 10 and doesn't even appear in my peripherals manager.

any kind of help would be greatly appreciated.
thxs in advance.
cheers.

**** EDIT:

Hi again,
I have managed to install Spredtrum USB drivers on my Win10 by disabling windows driver signature check.
However, when I plug my phone on the USB cable it still is not seen.
Besides, when I launch the SPD Upgrade Tool, I manage to load the PAC file but nothing happens when I press the play button.

What am I missing ?
thxs in advance.

Last edited by Brka; 10-17-2017 at 23:50. Reason: merged multiple posts
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2017, 23:54   #33 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 41
Posts: 5,355
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,969
SPD FP (Feature Phones) usually have "boot" key, which need to be pressed,
then usb cable inserted, to enter boot mode.

Try with home key, or green dial key, "*" or "#"

b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Brka For This Useful Post:
Old 11-24-2017, 12:47   #34 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Greece
Age: 35
Posts: 27
Member: 349413
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Hello,

Is there any rom with Greek language for 1016?

Thanks in advance.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2017, 09:09   #35 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 1
Member: 2785726
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Brka

I have the 1016G-3AE8GB1 I flashed the ot-1016G-3ALGB1_L5EN_V1.7_161126_MCP32+32_FM_UK_RETAIL_by_b RkA rom but it's still sim locked is there another way to unlock it ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2017, 21:28   #36 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 41
Posts: 5,355
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,969
Quote:
Originally Posted by Abigar View Post
Brka

I have the 1016G-3AE8GB1 I flashed the ot-1016G-3ALGB1_L5EN_V1.7_161126_MCP32+32_FM_UK_RETAIL_by_b RkA rom but it's still sim locked is there another way to unlock it ?
Try some of other posted roms. All have English language inside.


b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33414 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO