GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Alcatel > Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models

Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models OT, OH & E series, and all new TCL and Alcatel Models whish are not listed in upper sections.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-22-2008, 19:55   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DYNET's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: cdmahosting
Age: 25
Posts: 2,080
Member: 320363
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578853
Thanks Meter: 2,267
Ot-v212 Unlock ?

how Can Unlock ?
ot-v212 From Virgin
br.dynet
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2008, 16:53   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DYNET's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: cdmahosting
Age: 25
Posts: 2,080
Member: 320363
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578853
Thanks Meter: 2,267
.........................

Unlocked By Infinity-box
Br.dynet
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to DYNET For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-27-2008, 06:08   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yasermalik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: BIRMINGHAM UNITED KINGDOM
Posts: 1,020
Member: 488632
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 389
ALCATEL OT-V212X 100% DONE BY YASERMALIK ON MULTI BOX

THIS IS A U7 BASED PHONE SELECT U7 INSTANT OF VLE5

OPEN THE PHONE AND NEAR TO SIM JACKED THERE R 4 POINTS FROM RIGHT SIDE 1ST 3 POINT R UR TEST POINT MEAN RX TX GND USE ALCATEL EXXX CABLE ND DO THE JOB AS USUAL
HERE IS A LOG I DONE THNX MULTI BOX TEAM

BR
YASERMALIK
YASERMALIK665@HOTMAIL.COM


Press ON ... OK > ROM Code v.0502
Loading Flashloader in RAM ... OK
Flash ID: 017E24
Original langs: Unknown
Read locks ...
Backup Saved To File: F:\Downloads\MULTI-BOX\AlcatelExxx_v\BackUp\V212X_2DVGGB1_1A1179F6243 134C00210__9252008_12706.bck

Reset code: 4736728573
NCK code: 4032223734
NSCK code:
SPCK code: 9022647671
CCK code:
PCK code:
Reset code should be used after entering bad unlock code for too many times

Phone disconnected.

Last edited by yasermalik; 09-27-2008 at 06:10. Reason: SPELING
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to yasermalik For This Useful Post:
Old 04-14-2009, 15:09   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mdmosheur's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Sany Telecom
Age: 34
Posts: 360
Member: 696206
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597401
Thanks Meter: 182
COM10 [VCP0] selected
module v1.30
Device: Alcatel-V212
"advanced chip detection" active
Action: unlock
Checking data, wait...
Boot ...
Phone should be Switched OFF !
Press Power button now !
rom version: 0502
Connecting...
booting...
finalizing...
Boot done
Check connection ...
Check connection done
Set baud ...
115200
Set baud done
Check hardware ...
flash: 012A7E2A242A00:54000000000000
flash: AMD/Fujitsu std [T 003Fx010000 0004x004000] 4Mb
Check hardware done
Read data ...
reading Alcatel-V212_eeprom_calibration-1...
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\HModule\Alcatel-V212_eeprom_calibration-1_20090414-195810.80E.bin
Read data done
Check data ...
Check data done
Write ...
.........
.........
..
flash: 012A7E2A242A00:54000000000000
Write: simlock
Write done
Finished, time used: 82 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2009, 16:15   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
doonyi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: WORKS WITH THE BEST
Posts: 468
Member: 821156
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by DYNET View Post
Unlocked By Infinity-box
Br.dynet
what cable please.tell me if posible cable picture
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2010, 17:59   #6 (permalink)
bgf
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 15
Member: 1086311
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Smile Alcatel v212x

Plea any body can help to unlock ALACATEL V212X by infinity?
pinout for cable
how to proced
Please i am a new unlocker.
BR!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2010, 18:38   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
hassanjinja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: UGANDA (E.AFRICA)
Age: 37
Posts: 1,345
Member: 126167
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591387
Thanks Meter: 5,103
Donate money to this user
Ot-v212 Unlock ?

Hi Bro,

Where are u from ? ,
Br
HASSANJINJA



H
Quote:
Originally Posted by bgf View Post
Plea any body can help to unlock ALACATEL V212X by infinity?
pinout for cable
how to proced
Please i am a new unlocker.
BR!!!

Last edited by hassanjinja; 01-08-2010 at 18:41. Reason: you know the reason,
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2010, 22:58   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kfkevin's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Bermuda Triangle
Posts: 644
Member: 776382
Status: Online
Sonork: tebsyk@gmail.com
Thanks Meter: 90
Yeah some alcatels do unlock but HERE ON OUR UGANDAN MARKET ORANGE INTRODUCED NEW V212 ALCATELS THAT CAN'T CONNECT ON BOX we assume they have new CHIPS
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2010, 07:48   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: China SZ
Age: 40
Posts: 260
Member: 58924
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1583810
Thanks Meter: 57
Quote:
Originally Posted by kfkevin View Post
Yeah some alcatels do unlock but HERE ON OUR UGANDAN MARKET ORANGE INTRODUCED NEW V212 ALCATELS THAT CAN'T CONNECT ON BOX we assume they have new CHIPS
hello you are rigth i am working on this new model see this post

ALCATEL V212 orange ca Information

now lets play the game
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2010, 07:57   #10 (permalink)
bgf
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 15
Member: 1086311
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i am from central africa republic

BR!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2010, 08:25   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: China SZ
Age: 40
Posts: 260
Member: 58924
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1583810
Thanks Meter: 57
Quote:
Originally Posted by bgf View Post
i am from central africa republic

BR!!!!
i am in C.A.R for smaal time but i see in ur coutry Any Big technician are not Welcome to any unlock shop i contact every shop to make friend no body receive me only one person YAMATECH receive me many time and we discus long time.
i am friend for any body.

feel free to pm me ur contact if u like .
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2010, 06:10   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
honyjee's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Posts: 291
Member: 506989
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585406
Thanks Meter: 81
no one can tel me a rirht post
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
re:alcatel ot-s120 and v212 unlock ndugwaez Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models 4 07-25-2010 19:03
unlock alcatel ot-v212 [ANSWERED] hippolyte85 PolarBox 3 5 05-11-2010 09:31
re:alcatel ot v212, ot s120[ANSWERED] ndugwaez Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 4 02-25-2010 12:24
ot v212 and new ot 103 btcoolmi Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models 0 02-24-2010 13:58
OT-V212 Unlocked Success" ..::Angel::.. Infinity-Box 6 08-18-2009 19:57

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.97973 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO