GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola Hardware Repair

Motorola Hardware Repair here all threads Related to Motorola Hardware Servicing and Repairing.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-03-2008, 18:04   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 19
Member: 212087
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
c261 white lcd

I a have motorola C261, the phone is working but it only display white screen. It can still make and receive calls. Pls help
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to EmmanuelMesh For This Useful Post:
Old 11-04-2008, 16:12   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
genci titi 2002's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: GENCI-TITI POGRADEC ALBANIA
Posts: 2,115
Member: 193804
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1625629
Thanks Meter: 683
change the lcd or make ffs format with infinity box or smart-clip
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2008, 16:46   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
guljee786's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Ideal MObile Experts Hassan Ab
Age: 31
Posts: 2,064
Member: 762034
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585274
Thanks Meter: 1,411
change lcd or resold conecter
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2008, 17:42   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 19
Member: 212087
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
I have changed the LCD but still the same problem. Any more solution?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2008, 19:11   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
raselopu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: MOTALIB PLAZA .BANGLADESH.
Age: 29
Posts: 778
Member: 485407
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1580486
Thanks Meter: 174
Donate money to this user
There are some 10 leg's filters . Lcd conectors line output from there. So chack. Resolder. Change those filters.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2008, 09:44   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
salman_4_ever's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 26
Posts: 322
Member: 651927
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
plz..............post lcd connector ways
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2008, 17:39   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: "Alfa-Gsm" Dominican Republic
Posts: 316
Member: 743931
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
Quote:
Originally Posted by salman_4_ever View Post
plz..............post lcd connector ways
Teste with a new lcd brother
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2008, 06:38   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
salman_4_ever's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 26
Posts: 322
Member: 651927
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
Quote:
Originally Posted by George(LMC) View Post
Teste with a new lcd brother
tested but same as b4..................sir plz post lcd ways with pic ............
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2008, 06:39   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
salman_4_ever's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 26
Posts: 322
Member: 651927
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
everyhing is tested..................plz just post the lcd ways..................everything is tested just post lcd ways,,,,,,,,,,,

no need another techinque.......just need lcd ways.......................so plz help
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2008, 10:18   #10 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Karachi-PAKISTAN
Posts: 62
Member: 361191
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 16
There are some 10 leg's filters . Lcd conectors line output from there. So chack. Resolder. Change those filters.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2008, 08:35   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
salman_4_ever's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 26
Posts: 322
Member: 651927
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
plz post pic.......i can,t find 10 leg filter
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2009, 10:38   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
/\/\A/\/|'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,210
Member: 900083
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 571
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rashid Anwar View Post
There are some 10 leg's filters . Lcd conectors line output from there. So chack. Resolder. Change those filters.

brother i checked these filters all is ok give me any other solution thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2010, 07:51   #13 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Motlob, Chandpur, Bangladesh
Posts: 57
Member: 1099871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 145
where r 10 leg filters
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Metrola C261 White Lcd dil_PAKISTANI Infinity-Box 5 11-14-2008 15:06
c261 white screen landri Motorola ODM 3 11-14-2007 15:04
white blink white lcd k800! .:bono:. KULANKENDI Server 2 05-03-2007 14:26
C261 White Screen adonis1279 Infinity-Box 2 10-16-2006 12:38
c261 white screen pugazhendhi Motorola P2k 0 10-05-2006 07:38

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.64377 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO