GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola Hardware Repair

Motorola Hardware Repair here all threads Related to Motorola Hardware Servicing and Repairing.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-10-2006, 20:58   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 179
Member: 198756
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
post me your problem in motorola and let me give you the rite solution


dear mates postme your problem in motorola handset then let me give you the true solution
  Reply With Quote
The Following 36 Users Say Thank You to greeni222000 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-12-2006, 17:09   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amol_sm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 2,929
Member: 343326
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,463
Question solution of motorola c350 not charging

my motorola c350 are suddenly not charging i have no idea about this plz help me ! & i also don't no about it's charging connection in shortly i want it's circuit diagram & spair location diagram !!!
Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz HELP ME !
Thankx ...
  Reply With Quote
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to amol_sm For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-12-2006, 17:17   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 7
Member: 323530
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
hi i have mot c650 dead unit. i tried to flash using smart moto but it says connect phone first. anybody help?
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to gimo For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-13-2006, 14:56   #4 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 59
Member: 276692
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
my motL6 no network..........pls helppppppppppp!do u have the solution...........!!!
  Reply With Quote
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to kendevil For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-13-2006, 15:02   #5 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 59
Member: 276692
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
hi....i have a v3i insert sim,but i dunno what can i do....can u give me the solution?????plzzzzzz help me.........thankssssssssss!!!
  Reply With Quote
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to kendevil For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-13-2006, 22:20   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 264
Member: 299902
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
v3 no lcd both inside and outside
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to cell2cell For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-14-2006, 11:40   #7 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2004
Age: 38
Posts: 371
Member: 65987
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
HI ALL,
Please could somebody help on how to repair t190 with no ringer already change ringer with known good one still same problem .thanks
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to samih127 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-14-2006, 17:10   #8 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 75
Posts: 52
Member: 170056
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
Héllo- Wo of the collegas, well gif me the schema , (Way pad buzzer of mot.v220). thenkyou very mach.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Mohamadmohamad For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-15-2006, 06:32   #9 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Islamabad
Posts: 51
Member: 345070
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
G 550 Display not working only lights on help pl.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Talagang For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-15-2006, 06:33   #10 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Islamabad
Posts: 51
Member: 345070
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Escuse me C550 Display not show
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Talagang For This Useful Post:
Old 09-15-2006, 21:09   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 249
Member: 175297
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by greeni222000 View Post
dear mates postme your problem in motorola handset then let me give you the true solution

Yeeee right... Where are your sulotions to this peoples quastions???..

*LoL*

BUT can you help them i will give you the *Tumbs Up*
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to pele1 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-16-2006, 19:42   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 179
Member: 198756
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
Quote:
Originally Posted by kendevil View Post
my motL6 no network..........pls helppppppppppp!do u have the solution...........!!!
DEAR MR KENDEVIL FOR YOUR PROBLEM IN L6 WITH NO NETWORK PLEASE I NEED ADISIONAL INFORMATION ... TELL ME YOU USED THE MANUAL SEARCH FOR THE NETWORK ?
ITS FIND THE NETWOR? THEN ITS REGISTERED OR NOT ? THEN
I COULD GIVE YOU THE SOLUTION FOR YOUR V3I AND L6 OK ???
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to greeni222000 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-16-2006, 19:48   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 179
Member: 198756
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
Quote:
Originally Posted by gimo View Post
hi i have mot c650 dead unit. i tried to flash using smart moto but it says connect phone first. anybody help?
DEAR THE DEAD HANSET IN MOTOROLA CANNT BE REPAIRED BY THE SOFTWARE YOU HAVE TO COME TO HARDWARE SECTION OR IF YOUR HANSET WATER DAMGED TRY TO CLEAN IT ...
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to greeni222000 For This Useful Post:
Old 09-17-2006, 22:35   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 1
Member: 352025
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
HI...i have a v220...and am going to fit a new inner lcd screen as my son broke his...how do i split the fone???..theres screws in the keypad side but the top flip i cant see anything or anywhere to split it..regards Hatts
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Hattster For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-18-2006, 11:23   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Gubby_J's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Bulgaria,Veliko Tarnovo
Posts: 372
Member: 131788
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 56
L6 no Sound in speakerphone

The phone speaker is Ok, but no sound in speaker, please giv me the solution to repair.Thank's.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Gubby_J For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Post here any problem about Nokia keypad - key, and let me give you the solution stefani Nokia Repair Guide and FAQ 850 08-22-2013 13:05
Post me a problem in NOKIA and get it solved. Shmona Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 6 12-31-2007 09:17
Like allways, NsPro give you THE BEST, FASTEST and of chourse.. the REAL!!! solutions Elco NSPRO 73 04-25-2007 17:18

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:59.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39021 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO