GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola Hardware Repair

Motorola Hardware Repair here all threads Related to Motorola Hardware Servicing and Repairing.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-24-2008, 21:01   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
/\/\A/\/|'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,210
Member: 900083
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 571
Unhappy V3 Display Help

Any one give solution v3 some time display come and some time not change flex change lcd but same condition
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2008, 21:22   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 171
Member: 720804
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 38
h friend this the best sollution for v 3 disp .................
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2008, 21:55   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
/\/\A/\/|'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,210
Member: 900083
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 571
brother were is solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2008, 00:51   #4 (permalink)
HUM
No Life Poster
 
HUM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: karachi
Posts: 6,566
Member: 161728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582708
Thanks Meter: 2,084
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to HUM For This Useful Post:
Old 11-25-2008, 01:01   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
venuno's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Talk to *** and He Will Listen
Posts: 3,825
Member: 532761
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100-1592994
Thanks Meter: 1,103
try this



or this one

  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to venuno For This Useful Post:
Old 11-25-2008, 03:38   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: sabageria
Posts: 703
Member: 207455
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by badrecom View Post
h friend this the best sollution for v 3 disp .................
U forgot to post the picture mate!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2008, 03:51   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: sabageria
Posts: 703
Member: 207455
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by venuno View Post
try this



or this one

Picture uploaded already !! Thanks a million
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
motorola v3 display problem HELP Manji1 Motorola Hardware Repair 2 03-29-2008 14:39
i need help for v3 display ic chronic Motorola Hardware Repair 0 11-19-2007 18:15
v3 display problem.Some few seconds display getting off sharaz191 Motorola Hardware Repair 0 10-31-2007 12:45
Motorola V3 Display white (no display) garibaldi1970 Motorola Hardware Repair 1 12-09-2005 12:25
V3 Display Shaking stboon Motorola P2k 3 07-19-2005 06:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.33020 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO