GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola Hardware Repair

Motorola Hardware Repair here all threads Related to Motorola Hardware Servicing and Repairing.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-20-2007, 18:43   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
makkah mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: THE GREAT :::LOVELY:::PAKISTAN
Posts: 1,425
Member: 226363
Status: Offline
Sonork: 03--4899925
Thanks Meter: 569
v3x i unlock this phone with smart clip unlock is ok but display is blank..help


hi room i just want help from u i unlock v3x with smart-clip unlocking is ok and incoming and outgoing is ok but display is blank both lcd is blank whats the problem ... plz help
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2007, 20:20   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ihsanali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: pakistan
Age: 40
Posts: 717
Member: 23939
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
contact me i will help u this is simple
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2007, 08:13   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
makkah mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: THE GREAT :::LOVELY:::PAKISTAN
Posts: 1,425
Member: 226363
Status: Offline
Sonork: 03--4899925
Thanks Meter: 569
bro how i contact u ur number or hotmail id or yahoo??
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2007, 08:24   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
keaelite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: sn,fdo,lu philippines
Posts: 3,346
Member: 288470
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605122
Thanks Meter: 664
Quote:
Originally Posted by makkah mobile View Post
bro how i contact u ur number or hotmail id or yahoo??
contact me at YM here is my YM[email protected] i can help you
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2007, 10:33   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
makkah mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: THE GREAT :::LOVELY:::PAKISTAN
Posts: 1,425
Member: 226363
Status: Offline
Sonork: 03--4899925
Thanks Meter: 569
i have solve this problem thanks ...thanks 4 giving me e mails
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2007, 20:47   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
wsw243's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Faisalabad, Pakistan
Age: 37
Posts: 428
Member: 248050
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624328
Thanks Meter: 139
plz tell me that how you solve this problem? I have motorola L7 same with same problem so I want to know how to solve. Post solution here for all people for this kind of problem instead of pm limit to only contact person. Waiting for your kind response.

Kind regards,

Vicky
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2007, 06:36   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Kanwalgee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: China
Posts: 2,725
Member: 68392
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100701
Thanks Meter: 659
Quote:
Originally Posted by wsw243 View Post
plz tell me that how you solve this problem? I have motorola L7 same with same problem so I want to know how to solve. Post solution here for all people for this kind of problem instead of pm limit to only contact person. Waiting for your kind response.

Kind regards,

Vicky
Need to check TP resister mostly damage in this problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2007, 07:03   #8 (permalink)
Temporary banned !!
 
sajib_ngage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh
Age: 32
Posts: 2,366
Member: 243500
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590322
Thanks Meter: 584
Exclamation

Quote:
Originally Posted by makkah mobile View Post
i have solve this problem thanks ...thanks 4 giving me e mails
brother i need your help please teel me how can you solved? i have one same provlem after unlock display blink...................

my e-mail no is [email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2007, 07:34   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 18
Member: 467730
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by keaelite View Post
contact me at YM here is my YM[email protected] i can help you
hallo friend

i had same problem i mean v3 x whit desplay
kindly asking pls tell me the way to solve this problem
pleaseee

rgd
manazeer
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Nokia 3110 Phone is OK but Display is not working... amol_sm Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 14 08-12-2009 04:54
plz help me lg kg110 ringer is ok but speaker is not working pls help me any one jodhpur_raj LG Hardware Repair 7 11-01-2008 13:37
please unlock phone with Smart-Clip button before IMEI write gsm-master Smart-Clip 1 12-30-2006 19:32

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:15.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32145 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO