GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola Hardware Repair

Motorola Hardware Repair here all threads Related to Motorola Hardware Servicing and Repairing.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-13-2009, 10:12   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 24
Member: 273871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Post w 220 insert sim


Hi,i have a problem with moto w220 , problem is insert sim if i insert sim then network was display full, i change sim jack & check tracks but problem is same insert sim , sim error .please solve my problemthanxx
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to nicko9 For This Useful Post:
Old 03-06-2009, 16:44   #2 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Posts: 123
Member: 599027
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Hi,i have a problem with moto w220 , problem is insert sim if i insert sim then network was display full, i change sim jack & check tracks but problem is same insert sim , sim error .please solve my problemthanxx
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6030 insert sim i try chang ic then remove and make jumper but same insert sim shani72 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 7 01-20-2010 05:06
6610i insert sim i try all jumper and track but same insert sim shani72 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 09-07-2009 08:02
w 220 insert sim pls help Teepat Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 2 04-23-2009 21:10
insert sim chip with phone se k550im insert sim lyne Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 0 03-16-2009 08:50
3210 - "Insert SIM", but SIM is inserted !?! MaRiN Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 12-29-2000 16:08

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24673 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO