GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Typhoon Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-19-2008, 18:34   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
karwos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Poland
Age: 29
Posts: 4,943
Member: 117496
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.83919
Thanks Meter: 22,683
Dongles update after HWK 2.0.8


Just for information, every dongle owner got obligatory one credit to re-pair his set.

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2008, 07:37   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 67
Member: 480612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
WELCOME BACK MR KARWOS.........I'm waiting for you.I like typhoon since 2 years ago and i have some suggest for you....
1.)I think typhoon better if soft working without contacing server...why many operation must be use server????If someone without internet connection what can typhoon do???
2.)About pairing proccess,you always give limited 1 credit only.Why not give me more???How about 3 or max 5credit???

Thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2008, 17:10   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
karwos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Poland
Age: 29
Posts: 4,943
Member: 117496
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.83919
Thanks Meter: 22,683
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pur-x View Post
WELCOME BACK MR KARWOS.........I'm waiting for you.I like typhoon since 2 years ago and i have some suggest for you....
1.)I think typhoon better if soft working without contacing server...why many operation must be use server????If someone without internet connection what can typhoon do???
2.)About pairing proccess,you always give limited 1 credit only.Why not give me more???How about 3 or max 5credit???

Thanks.
1) our card is not capable to handle ASIC-11 simlock signature, so for now this is not possible. But we will place some offer to current customers in near time for sure. Look that all other actions (Expect server-needed like card update, sx4 auth, RPL) do not need any server transaction at all.
2.)If you need 3 or more credits, send your card ID and that's all - If your psychic will feel better - we are all ppls

BR

Last edited by karwos; 09-21-2008 at 17:18.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.17765 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO