GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Typhoon Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-20-2006, 12:10   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Luc+Luc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Bosnia, Kiseljak
Age: 31
Posts: 597
Member: 85694
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
how to get karwos?

Hi ALL!
How can I buy karwos suite and how much is it?

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2006, 12:16   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chiragp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: U S A / GOA /CHINA
Age: 35
Posts: 6,889
Member: 106367
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577436
Thanks Meter: 2,448
contact to ur nearest reseller

http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=256299
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2006, 12:39   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Luc+Luc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Bosnia, Kiseljak
Age: 31
Posts: 597
Member: 85694
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
Thanx for quick reply!
BR!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to get line 2 after upgrading 3310 to 3315 ? mobilerocks Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-23-2005 02:26
Anyone Know How To Get Flash for one phone and copy to the other phone? roeer VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models 0 10-21-2003 21:59
How to get czech language to HE1? mru Alcatel & TCL Old Models 0 05-19-2003 19:20
to VsH-GsM ...correct me ...how to get FAID!! kingbode Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 01-11-2002 11:03
CAN YOU TELL ME HOW TO GET, HOW TO GET TO SESAME STREET? email_me_links Off Topic Zone 3 01-10-2002 18:44

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:23.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.20769 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO