GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Typhoon Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-26-2008, 03:31   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PRIMACELL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: PANGANDARAN BEACH
Age: 39
Posts: 525
Member: 427685
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 103
how to work with ufs hwk micro


Card found, Reading...
Card ID: *********x
Card HW Rev: TYPHOON1
Total Activaton Slots: 56
Card is activated
HotSupport is activated (0)
KarwosSuite 3 DCT4/WD2 is not activated
Samsung 3G Inside is not activated
ASK->RPL Service is not activated
KarwosSuite 3 DCT3 is not activated
KarwosSuite 3 BB5 is not activated
KarwosSuite 3 Addons is not activated
UFSx COM Emulator is not activated
Service Managment Software is not activated
KarwosSuite 3 ADSP/APE Flasher is not activated
any body helpme please?????
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to PRIMACELL For This Useful Post:
Old 04-26-2008, 21:41   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
karwos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Poland
Age: 29
Posts: 4,944
Member: 117496
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.83919
Thanks Meter: 22,715
1st dont use old MAINTENANCE TOOL, update your installation via TYPHOON UPDATER
2nd send CARD ID to ur reseller to check services
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2008, 09:14   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PRIMACELL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: PANGANDARAN BEACH
Age: 39
Posts: 525
Member: 427685
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 103
Looking for Typhoon Card...
2 SmartCard Readers present in system
No card [Axalto e-gate 0]
Card found [USB Smart Card Reader 0]
Card ID: 1631234567
Card HW Revision: TYPHOON1
Card Activation Slots: 56
Slot #1 Activated (HotSupport)
Starting Card Update process...
Connecting to Typhoon Server...
Typhoon Server v9.4+SX4+CRT+FIX1, (c) 2004-2008 KarwosGSM
Synchronizing Card Services with Server...
Services synchronized OK!
Slot #1 Activated (HotSupport)
Updating card firmware...
Firmware updated OK
Nokia DCT4 is not activated, Skipping pairing...
Signing card with RSA...
RSA Signature written OK
Disconnected from Typhoon Server
No card [USB Smart Card Reader 0],--------that i use typhoon maintenance tool v3.0 B,so ijust bought from simpony shop-indonesia,i have many tool or flasher,but typoon is hard
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2008, 16:15   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PRIMACELL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: PANGANDARAN BEACH
Age: 39
Posts: 525
Member: 427685
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 103
Quote:
Originally Posted by karwos View Post
1st dont use old MAINTENANCE TOOL, update your installation via TYPHOON UPDATER
2nd send CARD ID to ur reseller to check services
well, i have reported my card id to reseller,than i update using tool,one more service activated but not dct4,looking for Typhoon Card...
2 SmartCard Readers present in system
No card [Axalto e-gate 0]
Card found [FT SCR2000 0]
Card ID: *********x
Card HW Revision: TYPHOON1
Card Activation Slots: 56
Slot #1 Activated (HotSupport)
Slot #6 Activated (Nokia BB5)
Starting Card Update process...
Connecting to Typhoon Server...
Typhoon Server v9.4+SX4+CRT+FIX1, (c) 2004-2008 KarwosGSM
Synchronizing Card Services with Server...
Services synchronized OK!
Slot #1 Activated (HotSupport)
Slot #6 Activated (Nokia BB5)
Updating card firmware...
Firmware updated OK
Nokia DCT4 is not activated, Skipping pairing...
Signing card with RSA...
RSA Signature written OK
Disconnected from Typhoon Server
No card [FT SCR2000 0]i have send my card id to mr karwos too,for checking,hope nice support
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2008, 23:01   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
HONEY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: India, China
Posts: 1,792
Member: 44158
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.64344
Thanks Meter: 143
You bought this card with dct4 activation? If yes then please contact your reseller and ask him to activate this..



BR.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2008, 12:02   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PRIMACELL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: PANGANDARAN BEACH
Age: 39
Posts: 525
Member: 427685
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 103
problem is solved ,after i reported to the reseller,thnk
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2008, 21:37   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
karwos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Poland
Age: 29
Posts: 4,944
Member: 117496
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.83919
Thanks Meter: 22,715
AS u can see 90% can be solved contacting directly reseller
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2008, 10:32   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kushol's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: ..::SL3 Unlock Source::..
Age: 33
Posts: 1,237
Member: 293662
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1622609
Thanks Meter: 315
Quote:
Originally Posted by PRIMACELL View Post
Card found, Reading...
Card ID: *********x
Card HW Rev: TYPHOON1
Total Activaton Slots: 56
Card is activated
HotSupport is activated (0)
KarwosSuite 3 DCT4/WD2 is not activated
Samsung 3G Inside is not activated
ASK->RPL Service is not activated
KarwosSuite 3 DCT3 is not activated
KarwosSuite 3 BB5 is not activated
KarwosSuite 3 Addons is not activated
UFSx COM Emulator is not activated
Service Managment Software is not activated
KarwosSuite 3 ADSP/APE Flasher is not activated
any body helpme please?????
contack to reseller then u r problem solve...

Md kushol
Bd
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Post 3rd software/hardware work with UFS/hwk ednacell HWK 0 12-28-2007 16:02
how to modify jaf n73 (7pin) to work with UFS abbasp Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 1 10-28-2007 15:50
how to modify vygis KG800 cable to work with ufs btyazoo HWK 1 07-29-2006 21:08
How to work with HWK Cracked in PowerFlasher ? gsm_unlock2 powerflasher 5 09-24-2005 13:59

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:52.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36997 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO