GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Typhoon Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-06-2008, 14:10   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: malaysia
Posts: 103
Member: 494680
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
interest buy typhoon dongle


can i get ask to rpl service with typhoon dongle and without multibox?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2008, 05:03   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Chennairam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Chennai - India
Age: 31
Posts: 997
Member: 372320
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.113211
Thanks Meter: 2,660
Quote:
Originally Posted by jack1027 View Post
can i get ask to rpl service with typhoon dongle and without multibox?
Yes You Can Sir

Without MultiBox .... You can use typhoon Dongle
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2008, 14:16   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: malaysia
Posts: 103
Member: 494680
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
boss,how much for typhoon dongle??
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2008, 14:54   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: france
Age: 41
Posts: 97
Member: 45899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
sir wher can i got typhon dongle ,in pakistan,,,,,
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2008, 07:11   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Chennairam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Chennai - India
Age: 31
Posts: 997
Member: 372320
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.113211
Thanks Meter: 2,660
@ Jack1027 , bacha

Check Here For Reseller :- http://karwossuite.pl/?s=wherebuy

Or Contact Honey Product Support For Typhoon Dongle


Br.,
Ram
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2008, 22:25   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
HONEY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: India, China
Posts: 1,792
Member: 44158
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.64344
Thanks Meter: 143
Quote:
Originally Posted by jack1027 View Post
boss,how much for typhoon dongle??
Contact me by pm.



BR.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2008, 22:26   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
HONEY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: India, China
Posts: 1,792
Member: 44158
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.64344
Thanks Meter: 143
Quote:
Originally Posted by bacha View Post
sir wher can i got typhon dongle ,in pakistan,,,,,
****** will be selling this in Pakistan.



BR.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Dont buy typhoon dongle gebicell Typhoon Dongle 6 08-01-2009 09:31
i wanna buy 10'000 pcs Typhoon Dongle !!! milad123 Typhoon Dongle 5 04-11-2009 00:13
i wanna buy 9999 pcs Typhoon Dongle !!! milad123 Typhoon Dongle 0 04-07-2009 23:01
typhoon dongle is dead nekbil Typhoon Dongle 6 01-20-2008 16:06
Typhoon Dongle hans salim Typhoon Dongle 3 04-24-2007 17:28

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:59.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30308 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO