GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Typhoon Dongle


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-06-2008, 16:30   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: In Front Of Screen
Age: 35
Posts: 101
Member: 674037
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577050
Thanks Meter: 13
The Typhoon Is very Defecult To use


Since I Bought The Typhoon till I didn't repair 5 Phone By it
Becouse the Inteface ,command buttons , searching about the phone , and other things are more defecult to use
i cannot understand it
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2008, 23:14   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 45
Posts: 93
Member: 163775
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
it is true!!! and no more update..
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2008, 06:07   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
japunlock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: IN THE MATRIX
Age: 33
Posts: 1,579
Member: 87396
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
This is development guys
if you want sweet you must taste bittter first
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2008, 18:35   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: In Front Of Screen
Age: 35
Posts: 101
Member: 674037
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577050
Thanks Meter: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by japunlock View Post
This is development guys
if you want sweet you must taste bittter first
they Should Give us at Minimuim a "how to page" or " help"button in them suit
but so sorry they had'nt
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2008, 21:57   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
HONEY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: India, China
Posts: 1,792
Member: 44158
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.64344
Thanks Meter: 143
This section have many old posts which have some instructions for starters, you need to do a search..



BR.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2008, 20:39   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
karwos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Poland
Age: 29
Posts: 4,943
Member: 117496
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.83919
Thanks Meter: 22,683
Sure, I know GUI is not easy but...
We want back with hot solutions like upcoming Nokia DCT4.1 unlock solutions... and more but of course needs time 2 do it.

Thanks for understanding,
Karwos GSM team
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2008, 00:10   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 67
Member: 585332
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Please Make More Clear And Simple Gui :d
More Easier Will Take This Tool Better To Use...
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2008, 19:18   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: In Front Of Screen
Age: 35
Posts: 101
Member: 674037
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577050
Thanks Meter: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by karwos View Post
Sure, I know GUI is not easy but...
We want back with hot solutions like upcoming Nokia DCT4.1 unlock solutions... and more but of course needs time 2 do it.

Thanks for understanding,
Karwos GSM team
Hope To do These
Thank you master karwos

BR
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sometimes it is very hard to use INFINITY BOX! KUBAT1 Infinity-Box 5 03-14-2010 19:33
Easy Unlocker Team Please Help The Server Is Very Slow Can U Give U Link To Download yavar Easy-Unlocker 2 12-18-2007 15:22
How to check if the 3310 is shorted? (how to use multimeter for checking the line) sapatos Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 3 09-04-2005 10:33
Is it possible to use the Nokia 6150 with the IR Port of a Toshiba Laptop? telefonman Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 02-13-2000 19:06

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:08.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26989 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO