GSM Shop

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Ser-REM

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-01-2006, 14:35   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 42
Posts: 71
Member: 72424
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Arrow is it supported direct unlock V3X without TP?


I have not understood if it is possible without TP, please tell me soon thanks!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2006, 14:44   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
MOB~Tec Uk's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: UK
Age: 48
Posts: 232
Member: 111527
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
V3X is a testpoint unlock only

  Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2006, 22:16   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
Salami1_1's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2001
Posts: 1,599
Member: 3941
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 634
as beddsy67 said..
V3x testpoint only


  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2006, 11:10   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 42
Posts: 71
Member: 72424
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
ok thanks I knew it but I wanted a confirmation.
  Reply With Quote


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Poll Which is the Best BB5 Unlocking Box without TP. mujahid_ali The Market Feed Back 2 05-17-2009 19:36
Is it possible to unlock BB5 without box but with tp knucles9000 Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 1 12-03-2007 07:26
is that pospole to unlock c117 without tp sayedhas Infinity-Box 3 11-25-2007 18:51
when arrive the new smartclip's firmware with unlock v3x without tp? killer84p Smart-Clip 6 06-09-2006 15:44
Unlock V3x without TP preshaust Smart-Clip 3 03-17-2006 15:45


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:12.

Powered by Searchlight © 2015 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2015 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2015 -
Page generated in 0.23585 seconds with 8 queries