GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Griffin Products > MT-BOX

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-07-2007, 18:17   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: india
Posts: 1,395
Member: 239168
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 104
can i repair "SP AREA CORRUPTED" SIM NOT VALID 6630 IN MTBOX VIA LOGS?


I HAVE A 6630 "SIM NOT VALID".WHEN TRY READ PHONE OPTION IN DEJAN SOFTWARESHOWS SP AREA CORRUPTED.(CUSTOMER SAID GAVE TO ANOTHER SERVICE CENTRE FOR UNLOCK).SO I HAVE NOT BACKUP.
CAN I REPAIR "SP AREA CORRUPTED" PROBLEM IN MT BOX VIA LOGS?I HAVE LOGS FOR MTBOX. I DID "READ ASK BB5" AND GOT A FILE 97BYTES.MT BOX LOGS AS BELOW

Phone is in: Local mode
Model: RM-1 (Charlie )
V 04wk47_m_v14/09-02-06/RM-1 (c) Nokia.
Production serial number UD0694956
Product code 0521009
Module code
Basic production code 0600395
Flash code
Order number
Long production SN
MCU SW V 04wk47_m_v14/09-02-06/RM-1/(c) Nokia.
HW 6100
PCI
RFIC 150a160e
DSP pb04w47v26
Retu 32
Tahvo 41
IMEI: 354349003734566

Boot...
rap3gv2_2nd.fg
RAP3Gv3_algo.fg
helen3_2nd.fg
h3_sam_nand_format.fg
BOOT OK........
Ask created successfully.

CAN I REPAIR ABOVE DETAILED 6630 "SPAREA CORRUPTED" VIA LOGS ?I AM WAITING FOR UR ANSWER TO AVOID LOSS OF LOGS.THANK U
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2007, 19:49   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Baltchik,Bulgaria
Age: 45
Posts: 1,231
Member: 47236
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 52
yes 100% you need to calculate RPL to repair SP data

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2007, 21:02   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
iran-mobile-team's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 116
Member: 305053
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
whit GTI RPL Service you can easyly repair your phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2007, 11:56   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: india
Posts: 1,395
Member: 239168
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 104
Yes- I Did Via Rpl- Set Ok---thank U.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2007, 09:53   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 12
Member: 382969
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Please help someone calculate

my friend can u please calculate this for me i have here a bad IMEI 1234560654321? can u help calculate for me.... ill send u an attached file for u to calculate.


_____________________________________________

DO NOT POST ASK OR RPL FILES HERE!!!!!!

Last edited by SoftMobile; 06-25-2007 at 04:51.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2007, 10:17   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
dejo's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Perth, WA
Age: 46
Posts: 416
Member: 28586
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.68088
Thanks Meter: 9
Buy log's friend, you need 40 logs for that (20 euro)
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2007, 10:30   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 982
Member: 47384
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by Skiem_24 View Post
my friend can u please calculate this for me i have here a bad IMEI 1234560654321? can u help calculate for me.... ill send u an attached file for u to calculate.
yes ,sure.I do it for $20.You do need JAF
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2007, 11:37   #8 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Age: 38
Posts: 64
Member: 220269
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
n70

Quote:
Originally Posted by baomobile View Post
yes ,sure.I do it for $20.You do need JAF
i have backup but how do i use it ?


i have one N70 how i pay u
its IMEI corupted 1234560654321

Last edited by expertunlocker; 06-24-2007 at 11:49.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2007, 04:53   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SoftMobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Hong Kong
Posts: 4,330
Member: 9290
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.57287
Thanks Meter: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by expertunlocker View Post
i have backup but how do i use it ?


i have one N70 how i pay u
its IMEI corupted 1234560654321


Just write it back using option write imei backup
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
2600 sim not valid How can i repair pls help kmi2 MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape) 1 03-26-2010 14:04
How to unlock 6120c BB5-rm-243 sim not valid problem in online unlock give process Rajan chhetri Universalbox 2 12-26-2008 11:32
Successfully Repair "Sp Data Corrupted" Using GSMFATHER Service check here: Ron2pet Gsmfather The Wholesale Unlocking Database 8 03-02-2008 02:58
how to repair "sp data corrupted" by RPL ?true or not? tgsm MT-BOX 2 07-10-2007 11:42
6630 after drpped hand sim not valid Amit Tank Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 2 10-24-2006 15:49

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:38.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.38077 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO