GSM Shop  
GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (Non-Official Support) > Griffin Products > MT-BOX

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-19-2007, 06:36   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 512
Member: 433756
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
can a nokia 6265 be unlock by MT, or should we have another activation?


hello, i did a search and found that this phone 6265 is neither dct4 or bb5 but cdma stuff etc.. now i want to know how i can unlock it pls. any help?

thks
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2007, 10:45   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
stefanusrudy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: S71x'xxx" - E1124x'xxx"
Posts: 2,807
Member: 128035
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 315
hi,
did your phone lock to any network?
(or what message shows in phone so you think that this phone is locked, is it phone restricted?)
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2007, 09:56   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
911GT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 5,760
Member: 409197
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
read phone info and simlock state
with mt box and post it here i will say to you if you can unlock via mt-box
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Can a Nokia N73 be unlocked by code? thanks welshbhoy Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 1 11-22-2009 02:42
2610b v7.04 can be unlocked by cyclone or not [email protected] Cyclonebox 10 07-01-2009 08:03
6680i (I-mode) can be unlocked by mt-box lite?? etersat MT-BOX 11 12-05-2007 18:36
6300 cn be unlock by MT v1_36 chris2007 MT-BOX 3 11-12-2007 05:00
6131 from Mexico can't be unlocked by MT-PRO rutar MT-BOX 2 07-04-2007 13:22

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22065 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO