GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Griffin Products > MT-BOX

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-20-2008, 09:06   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 5
Member: 591205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Can we use EASY CABLE fr 2630 unlocking?


hello,



i just want to know can we use easy cable with mt box for
unlocking (like jaf). specially fr 2630 and 1650.if yes pls give me the
pinouts...


thanks in advance!!!!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2008, 10:52   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
911GT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 5,760
Member: 409197
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
Yes You Can Use This Cable I Thing Here In Forum Have A Schematic Just Find It
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
can we use old crusier dongle to unlock s1 mobileunlockers Cruiser Suite 9 07-11-2009 22:16
I can tou use easy cable fasternaiger Cyclonebox 1 05-05-2009 04:52
Can we use SE-TOOL flashfiles to unlock with SE-FUT_REMOTE_v1.0.0.1051.rar MohammedSharif My Total Server 1 12-13-2007 13:04
Can We Use FTDI Cables For Sharp 3g Unlocking With Furiousbox MobilesDoctor FuriouS II 3 10-05-2005 19:36
Can we use Blazer cables for HWK UFS_LG_GSM? fingusio HWK 3 09-17-2005 12:54

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:24.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22719 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO