GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Griffin Products > MT-BOX

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-17-2009, 12:18   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
NawabN Sahoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Kabul Afghanistan
Posts: 1,101
Member: 687312
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 290
Question I want to buy MT-Box but I want to know how many cables are in its Package?


Mates I want to buy MT-Box for Nokia so I want to know how many cables are in its Package and also Does a new Box have credit? Do I need to pay for activations of BB5+ and DCT4+ unlocking?



WBR
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2009, 12:28   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shahzaadbutt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 5,796
Member: 123458
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594535
Thanks Meter: 3,297
normally MT-Box come without Nokia Cables, Cables are extra
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2009, 12:51   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
NawabN Sahoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Kabul Afghanistan
Posts: 1,101
Member: 687312
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 290
Sir can we use Jaf cables with MT-Box?

WBR
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to NawabN Sahoo For This Useful Post:
Old 10-17-2009, 12:58   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: 247 aguho st.comembo makati
Posts: 268
Member: 1140155
Status: Offline
Sonork: handyshopes
Thanks Meter: 39
sir,no cables in mt box
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2009, 12:59   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Misbahullah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Afghanistan 0093786144898
Age: 32
Posts: 714
Member: 938983
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585802
Thanks Meter: 99
Quote:
Originally Posted by NawabN Sahoo View Post
Sir can we use Jaf cables with MT-Box?

WBR
yes you can use jaf cables there is an Adapter that is used for Jaf cables
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2009, 13:00   #6 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: fazal Haroonabad Pakistan
Age: 41
Posts: 696
Member: 650213
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581739:333
Thanks Meter: 133
Quote:
Originally Posted by NawabN Sahoo View Post
Sir can we use Jaf cables with MT-Box?

WBR

yes u can use use jaf cables with MT box.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2009, 13:04   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shahzaadbutt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 5,796
Member: 123458
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594535
Thanks Meter: 3,297
yes with mt box u will get adapter 10 pin to 8 pin
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2009, 13:05   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
NawabN Sahoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Kabul Afghanistan
Posts: 1,101
Member: 687312
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 290
Does a new Box have credit? Do I need to pay for activations of BB5+ and DCT4+ unlocking?
WBR
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2009, 08:02   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 33
Posts: 16,850
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71,364
no , with new box no any cables and no any Credits but you can buy activated MT box ,
BR
Faisal_Computer
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I want to buy this box But I don't know how credits service works nfdeztrini Cyclonebox 5 03-03-2010 21:28
I want BUY Mt-Box account with 1 to 10 credits *Diablo* Wanted Products 4 11-05-2008 05:17
can i know how many cable mt lite come Package ..::M-GSM::.. MT-BOX 4 10-17-2007 10:47
I want to buy DEJAN BOX but... 206Negro Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 8 07-07-2007 01:39

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31280 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO