GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Griffin Products > MT-BOX

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-21-2006, 18:37   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bestncheap's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: bestncheap
Age: 39
Posts: 1,808
Member: 19785
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,242
K310 After Flash No Display...


help me...
i got 1pc K310 just blinking..
then i flash with K310All in one mcu and dec..
after flashing.. all finish at 100% but when power on.. its have vibrate and i can hear a startup tone... but display was white/blank...
i think this was wrong at flashing..
but was is the wrong??
when flashing dec.. i get the s/w (New Arm 2.9B) Notice that the Flr not exist...
was my phone blank display cause by no FLR for K310Allinone?

Please give me some advice...

Now.. i just download newarm 29D at mtbox support area.. hope that can solve my problem.. or any other solution?

BR

BNC
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-22-2006, 12:23   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
irfanamin2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 3,769
Member: 82423
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,201
Try to write backup file then full flash and unlock.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-22-2006, 13:30   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bestncheap's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: bestncheap
Age: 39
Posts: 1,808
Member: 19785
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,242
sorry i have made a mistake..
i flash k510 with k310 hihi..
but in k510 i can not write mcu and ppm..
i can revive the phone use full backup k510cid31.. phone alive.. but hang on keypad...
after revive.. i want to flash with mcu n ppm.. but failed at half proces..
any body can help me?
K510 Hang on keypad was s/w or hardware problem? Phone never open..

BR

BNC
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
U8120 blink.- after flash no display Porter LG 13 02-23-2006 10:32
2 Motorola V3 after flash no display and keyb light!!!! midou01 Smart-Clip 18 01-10-2006 16:43
Philips 350 after flash no display AndRe DCF-gsm Redbox 1 07-08-2005 00:39
n gage after flash no display plz help surat1 WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) 2 04-04-2005 06:13
t100 after flashing no display s4sajii Sony Ericsson 7 11-04-2003 15:48

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:01.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30434 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO