GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (Non-Official Support) > Griffin Products > MT-BOX

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-22-2007, 18:19   #1 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Age: 49
Posts: 14,543
Member: 563
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22,350
Purchased MT Box Pro for 600 usd, no software recieved, please help


Hello,

i have purchased MT-Box Pro for 600 usd from a LISTED RESELLER in china, but did not recieved the software yet. Please advice. I have phones to unlock here.








B.R.,
Raskal
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2007, 18:38   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: las palmas ,spain
Posts: 1,921
Member: 2800
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 41
Good move from you Raskal,let see what is GT response.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2007, 19:37   #3 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Age: 49
Posts: 14,543
Member: 563
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22,350
Quote:
Originally Posted by sonkar View Post
Good move from you Raskal,let see what is GT response.
I don't know what they response, but my customer is allready very angry.

B.R.,
Raskal
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2007, 19:52   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SoftMobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Hong Kong
Posts: 4,330
Member: 9290
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.57287
Thanks Meter: 34
Dear customer Raskal, please contact your RESELER to back you your money. Griffin Team not sell this adapter for this money.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2007, 19:57   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
moldovan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Russian RPL, NCK, Logs, Server
Age: 48
Posts: 3,227
Member: 23684
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1582723
Thanks Meter: 676
Quote:
my customer is allready very angry.
My's too !
But I don't bought MT-pro.
WBR !
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2007, 20:02   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sorinm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 1,430
Member: 10964
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 280
Quote:
Originally Posted by SoftMobile View Post
Dear customer Raskal, please contact your RESELER to back you your money. Griffin Team not sell this adapter for this money.
what is the price for this 'adaptor'?
we need it bad
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2007, 20:03   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
AMINOS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: GSM FREE SHOP
Age: 38
Posts: 481
Member: 190172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
Nooooooooooooo what's this , raskal your are sure that is the MT-PRO ?
I seen it, so different with your's
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2007, 20:03   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Palestine
Age: 34
Posts: 530
Member: 26041
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 158
Quote:
Originally Posted by SoftMobile View Post
Dear customer Raskal, please contact your RESELER to back you your money. Griffin Team not sell this adapter for this money.
You mean the price is more than 600 $ , you will go to the moon



Regards.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2007, 20:05   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SALIMUS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: ALGERIA
Posts: 2,209
Member: 54116
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 218
its funny

never see this box in support gt
and i dont think that its existe ??

br
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2007, 20:07   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tostefo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Sofia
Age: 37
Posts: 1,541
Member: 77941
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 120
price is in 4 digits ....
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2007, 20:07   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Icosium
Posts: 1,289
Member: 392373
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1575353
Thanks Meter: 75
Quote:
Originally Posted by SoftMobile View Post
Dear customer Raskal, please contact your RESELER to back you your money. Griffin Team not sell this adapter for this money.
maybe he buy cloned one
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2007, 20:09   #12 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Age: 49
Posts: 14,543
Member: 563
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22,350
Quote:
Originally Posted by SoftMobile View Post
Dear customer Raskal, please contact your RESELER to back you your money. Griffin Team not sell this adapter for this money.

Does it mean that i paid too less or too much? One think for sure i know, my reseller did not paint box black and made rubber with MT Box Pro. What tool is this?

B.R.,
Raskal
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2007, 20:15   #13 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Age: 49
Posts: 14,543
Member: 563
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22,350
Quote:
Originally Posted by tostefo View Post
price is in 4 digits ....
If you think the price is 4 digits, i can break pcb in 2 parts since ireally paid

600 usd for it, i buy 3 pieces and in this moment all 3 pices are useless

since i have no software. There are many ppl sell this in china.


B.R.,
Raskal
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2007, 20:15   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tostefo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Sofia
Age: 37
Posts: 1,541
Member: 77941
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 120
What tool is this? THE MOST WANTED i think
about price - box and soft...byt let GT say something more...
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2007, 20:16   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Ashwani Gaur's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: CHANDIGARH - INDIA
Age: 54
Posts: 2,008
Member: 2822
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 148
@Raskal

can you pls show us the TRACK SIDE of this BOX.

Also i dont know if GT-Reseller gave you USER MANUUAL(all-TP) , if not pls get it from here:-

bGT bb5 unlocking box

Regards
AshwaniGaur
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
cable mt-box compatible for HWK or no.............. foufou34 MT-BOX 16 04-14-2009 09:06
Thinking of buying Mt Box Pro for bb5 ? platinumLA Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 0 08-21-2007 23:49
N95 standalone unlocking for MT box PRO users, this mean no need logs SoftMobile MT-BOX 60 08-02-2007 18:20
I wish PURCHASE MT-Box-Pro (without or with small log's quantity). moldovan Wanted Products 3 07-13-2007 04:15
how to plan for update MT BOX pro for un lock BB5 janjaroen MT-BOX 1 06-29-2007 09:52

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:01.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.40451 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO